You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: By Popular Demand: A Comic! About Me!!

in #painting7 years ago

I'm really glad to hear that, actually - When I started this thread, my feed was full of borning crytpo garbage so this was my way of trying to improve that. It hasn't even been a week and already I have a lot less steemit fanbois and much more interesting stuff to read (artists also tend to be interesting writers as well)

Don't read too much into my comments about the presentation and the layout. I just wanted to encourage and inspire you to post more. (hopefully I've done that at least a little)

I actually haven't read a lot of manga at all (although I loved Elfin Lied) and I was thinking more about the webcomics I read, like sinfest and penny arcade.

I'm a fan no matter what layout and style you choose, as long as you keep posting I'm happy...

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67