You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: By Popular Demand: A Comic! About Me!!

in #painting7 years ago

nods head
Uh-huh. Uh-huh.
taps chin thoughtfully

gets up
goes to get some hot cocoa
comes and sits back down
takes a sip
does a spit-take

WH-WHAAAT IS WITH THE TITLE??? XDDD
sylaughingplz.gif
I'm seriously choking, like what

Also, if I was worried about panel layout, that's not really how I'd go about doing it...
I literally sat down and re-drew the first part of the comic with a new layout, though I don't think I'll do the second part, because the re-draw is kinda more sappy?? So it makes the joke weird lol.

Anyway, I'm going around getting back on track with replying to everybody, both on here and deviantART, I'll send you a link when I'm done with the redraw LOL.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41