Announcing the winners of #originaltag challenge - Nr.10steemCreated with Sketch.

in #originaltag7 years ago

Today it the day to give away some steem to the people who participated in the #originaltagchallenge. I want to congratulate and thank all the participants who took part of this#originaltagchallenge Nr. 10!

I want to thank @anca3drandom for this logo she have made for this challenge! Don't hesitate to check her blog because she is such a great artist!  

The winners of #originaltag Nr.10!

Honorable Mentions: (2 steem each)- donated by @jedau - the judge of this edition!

@playfulfoodie with The adventures of today - The house rising up against me

The original tag @playfulfoodie used: oneofthosedays. 

We all have "one of those days", so just keep your head up! (by @jedau)

Congratulations, you won 2 steem!

@karenmckersie with Im Currently Entered In 4 GREAT CONTESTS / CHECK OUT 6 LINKS HERE TO ENTER !

The original tag @karenmckersie used: inittowinit. 

We're all in it too win it, but don't forget to have fun while doing so! (by @jedau)

Congratulations, you won 2 steem!

@uwelang with Beach Wednesday - New Photography Challenge

The original tag @uwelang used: beachwednesday. 

Nothing like some Vitamin Sea for the hump day!  (by @jedau)

Congratulations, you won 2 steem!

Third place: @karenmckersie with TOASTED BACON / TOMATO / CHEDDAR / ON WHOLE GRAIN + MUG "O" TOM.SOUP !

The original tag @karenmckersie used: eyecandy.

MMM BACONNN my eyes and mouth are watering at the same time. Is that even possible?! (by @jedau)

Congratulations, you won 15 steem!

Second place: @ace108 with Join #eastereggchallenge and learn something (by @ace108)

The original tag @ace108 used: eastereggchallenge.

A Steemit take on the classic easter egg hunt. Let the games begin! (by @jedau)

Congratulations, you won 25 steem!

First place: @ddschteinn with House-Sitting 101: One Excuse As To Why I Haven't Been Posting On Steemit As Much As I Usually Try, But Often Don't Get Done, Lately ~ A Non-Short Thing In One Part ~

The original tag @ddschteinn used: thejoysofhousesitting.

One of the most compelling 101s I've read in recent memory. Definitely a must-read! (by @jedau)

Congratulations, you won 40 steem!

I want to congratulate all the participants and for those who didn't won there is always a second time. The prizes for the next challenge will be 60 steem because this is all I can afford for the moment. 

Special thank to our amazing judge: @jedau. It was a pleasure and an honor to have you as a judge and donator for this edition of #originaltag challenge.

Big thanks to people who donated and supported the @originaltagchallenge!:@infovore, @good-karma, @jamtaylor, @steemit-life, @hanshotfirst and @dreemit!

If you want to help this #originaltag to become bigger, any kind of donations will be highly appreciated. 

This is what you can do if you want to support this challenge

  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create at least one entry
  • I also need a judge for this contest, so if you are interested, contact me on steemit.chat(@the-future)
  • If you want to see more people using original tags on their posts, you can also make a donation and I will include it in the prize! (use as a memo originaltag)
  • Be creative and defeat your fears!

The rules are simple:

  • First tag of your post must be original and it has to be related to your post
  • You have to include #originaltag in one of the five tags( it can be 2nd or the last I don't care)
  • Try to be creative with the last 3 tags left
  • The winner will be announcet on Sunday in another similar post

The room for #originaltag it's available: https://steemit.chat/channel/originaltag.  You can promote your original tag post there and interact with others!

How to create an original tag? Click here!

Use wisely your tags for your posts and you will be rewarded! 

Sort:  

Who wants to be the judge for this week, please leave a reply below! Thank you!

wow! congratulations winners !!
I am glad for I at least participated :))
keep up the good work :)

You will hit the winning list soon if you keep participating! Cheers @deepapoudel!

sure :)
I do hope I will ... one day!

I'm sure you will do it soon!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow ! 2 steem for a special mention and then 15 steem for 3rd place thanks so much @jedau ! And @the-future for keeping this awesome challenge going !! Also a big thanks to all those who donate !
This is for sure the biggest amount i have won in a very long time in a contest ! 17 steem awesome ! Keep up the great work , its much appreciated by all while the rewards are so low ! 👍👍👍

I didn't even hesitate when I gave you two picks. Well deserved :D

Thanks its much appreciated 😊👍im following you now.😊

You're welcome @karenmckersie, your posts were amazing. @jedau made a great work!

Yes for all the picks were by @jedau were spot on ! Great job !!👍👍👍

@the-future, thanks for running this. also thanks to judge $jedau.
too bad nobody join #eastereggchallenge. maybe next year. :-)

Hey, @ace108 sorry to hear that nobody joined #eastereggchallenge. Maybe people were too​ busy​ with the Easter!
Congratulations for winning the second place, man!

Thank you. Agree that people were probably busy with the holidays.

Sorry to hear that, man. I did submit my pickle in the comments section though. And, at least you got some STEEM out of it :D

Yes, you're right. If you had a post about it, you would have been the winner.

No one's stopping you from giving me a consolation price though ;) haha! Just teasing, man.

Consoling with 100% vote. ;-)

I wrote a post for the contest, but made a small mistake. I put #originaltag the first tag and #localguide (my original tag) the second tag, and now I can't change it. Is there a way to fix it?

There no way to change the main tag, but I will take into​ consideration your post!

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations winners ! :)

Yes, congratulations to the winners!

Zowwy, thanks so very much for the award. I realize I need to write to @jedau, but just wanted to say thanks to you as well for putting this on, and making it possible to be picked. It is an honor, and means a whole lot to me. Thanks again, and keep up the great and hard work.

You are a great person and your posts are really amazing. You deserve much more, but maybe in the near future!

Thank you so very much. That is very kind. You are awesome as well, glad to have gotten to know you on the site here. So nice to meet folks from all over the world. Have a nice day.

Congratulations to the winners! Very good contest, I love him. @the-future

Thank you @inna-yatsuk, glad you like it!

Thank you for resteeming my post yesterday :) You did see that you were in it, right? You're awesome!

No need for that! Yes, I saw that I was in it and sorry for not leaving a comment. I wanted to do it later and forgot about it. You are awesome @dreemit!

Oh, no worries, the comment isn't necessary, I just wanted to make sure you know that people see what you do for the community :) And I like saying thank you when someone resteems my post, I'm truly grateful for the extra exposure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54