Join #eastereggchallenge and learn something (by @ace108)

in #eastereggchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Autodraw

Recently, I came across a news about Google's new drawing app can turn your terrible sketches into works of art


It seems like quite a fun thing to play with and something worth sharing. You can access this tool here: https://www.autodraw.com/


#eastereggchallenge

Rather than have all the fun myself, I decided to run an #eastereggchallenge. You can play with the tool and learn how to use it and participate in this challenge. How cool is that?

Rules are simple but winning is not easy. There is some element of luck. Details as follows:
  • Draw your easter egg using this tool. https://www.autodraw.com/
  • Write a post with the tag #eastereggchallenge as the first tag
  • In your entry post, you must include the link of the easter egg you draw and share using the tool. Entry without valid link will be eliminated. Should be sort of how I show it here.
    Easter Egg
    IMAGE LINK: https://www.autodraw.com/share/9E899M6I8OWF

  • In you post, if you choose to share the details of how your draw your easter egg, you may consider using the tag #til but you don’t have to.
  • Leave a comment with the link to the post you submit in this post.
  • One sole winner will be the one that is on top of this trending page https://steemit.com/trending/eastereggchallenge at 16th April 2017 1500h GMT
  • If it is my post that is the top on that trending page, the winner will be the next highest trending on that page.
  • Each person is limited to only one entry to be fair. So, anyone who ends up top trending with multiple entries will be eliminated.
  • There is no rule against using the PROMOTE feature of steemit.
  • 8 steem will be given to the person with the luck egg. Get it? 8 for egg.

Have Fun!



MyRecentPost298d1.png

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif
Sort:  

Sorry, no winner. I gave until 1 hours past my original deadline but no entry submitted. So, I'm keeping my 8 steem for myself.

[](

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Eggcellent ! Hehehe 😆 contest ! Im falling asleep and need to get up in time to make my ham dinner , so no time to get the app and learn right now , but good luck to everyone !! Hope you get alot of entries @ace108 and happy easter !🐇🐰🌼🌷

Eggsolutely no time for more entry or even one entry.
Maybe, next year then.

Great challenge! I like the spin you put into the newly-launched autodraw and the classic easter egg hunt. I can't wait to see the silly similarities people result with :D I hope everyone who joins have a great laugh about it.

As for me, for some reason I'm always getting a pickle.

I guess there's some truth to that classic bar snack pickled eggs haha!

A pickle! It looks fetid! I drew one and it came up with the same!

Ok.you can start a pickle challenge. :-)

Hehe, that would be quite the thing!

Haha! Gives me hope that my drawing skills would follow in your footsteps, dude! What is it with our egg drawing that Google thinks of a pickle hmmmm I guess you could say that we're in a bit of a pickle ha!

We are in a bit of a pickle!! I repeatedly tried to get an egg and to no avail!!

It seems that our eyes deceive us, brother! What we perceive as an egg, is actually a pickle. Google has it right!! I guess I'm cooking scrambled pickle in a while then..

In that case I am now thinking that perhaps my egg sandwich might not be quite the flight i thought it was!!

Egg sandwich? Don't you mean "Brined Gherkin Sandwich?" Before autodraw, I thought that the world was one thing.. After it.. It's.. I... It's completely different, it seems.

Yes, the result can be funny. Google should pay me for this but i bought shares in the company so I'm not wrong to promote. :-p

I will have to check out that app! Thanks for showing me something new!

You're welcome. I tried it a bit but think I should play with it more. Best thing is no need to install anything. Even works on Android smart phone browser. Think iPhone should work fine too.

i missed your post! But it was funny!)))

Too much there was no entry. Guess people are busy for the holidays one way or another.

exactly...and it is better to give at least 3 days before deadline

I tried your program)))
enter image description here

Not my program but confirm you are a better artist than I am. :-)

Yes, I would have given 7 days if not for the reason that it's kind of spontaneous that the news came out and I tried to tie it with Easter. Perhaps, not with Easter and given a week could have been better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87