You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Question Time: RE: Why is @mrwang Still Single?

in #oracool7 years ago

A question for @the-oracool, and even though you already know my question, I will type it out so that others can read it:
As you know, I recently thought about trying to become an oracle myself, but found that nearly all of the online courses were too expensive or were false oracles. I found a local school that looked promising, (beer and snacks were allowed in the classrooms!) but their website had no phone number or address, so I don't know how to attend the classes. Other than that, it looked like what I wanted, but as a potential student, I was supposed to already know if I'd passed the course or not. Therefore my question for you, The Oracool, is this: Did I, or will I graduate from oracle school, wherever it is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47