You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Question Time: RE: Why is @mrwang Still Single?

in #oracool7 years ago

Very entertaining sense of humour the-oracool. My mouth muscles was working over time while reading this article. My pennies worth to @mrwang, start with sincere comments on single ladies posts. For @the-oracool I predict a cold and lonely future. Have fun boys!!!

Sort:  

That's very nice of you to suggest, @crazymumzya. Unfortunately, I need not predict anything. I have seen the future, and I am not lucky enough to be free from the distractions of a beautiful woman for my time on this Earth. Such a pity. One can be so much more productive when they are not attached.

May she corrupt your soul, cannot wait for more to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47