Steemits First Official Dating Profile - @MrWang (Single?) ***UPDATED***

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I want to see how a long distance relationship works...

...with that being said... Who's interested?

Serious Inquiries only please.. thank you

I haven't been in a relationship in a very long time... The last one that almost happened was maybe a couple years back, since then.. I haven't really considered anybody as I've been soo busy with my career. The way I figure... why not have a steemit relationship and try to avoid the catfishing of facebook. Maybe even let the community decide who I connect with.. I don't know for sure but I'm all ears.

I've never been in a long distance relationship before and curious to see how it works out. This is not a public relationship to broadcast over Steemit.. it's an all out honest, up close and personal relationship to develop and see where it goes from there. Honestly, would love to get to know someone on a deeper more intimate level and maybe steemit could be that place where I find it but you never know.. and I think it's worth a shot.

So here it is... we have our first steemit matchmaking post? Dating Post? If your interested in trying something new out... fill out the form


FYI: I'M MORE INTO BIG BOOTY.. NOT MUCH ON BOOBIES.. BUT HAVING THEM.. DEFINITELY A PLUS

OR NOT (Maybe leave a creative and interesting comment below) and see if me and you might be a match for a long distance relationship!

Do you want to get up close and personal with my crazy/bi-polar ass?

MrWang Seal Of Approval

However you feel is best to send your interest out to me.. DO IT (skype, hangouts, discord) DO IT! Get creative with it.. Let's see what this community has and more importantly.. who really wants to get to know me on a deeper more intimate level!

Thanks For Checking This Post Out And Sharing With The Community

Happy Holidays

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos


Updated Application... I want every woman to jump in on this and be creative with your application.. you don't have to fill out the attached image above.. I'd prefer your own creative submission in writing, photography or video

Get Creative Steemit

Sort:  

Hahahaha... hold on catch me breath.... hahahaha... fingers won't type... looked at the box to check for breast size/shape... hahahaha

Seriously good luck if you are serious, but aspects of this post are amazingly amusing.

Yes I agree, super amusing. Maybe the unintended outcome for Steemit is that it becomes the best matchmaker in the market. Oh wait, maybe it already is.

I'm just doing what I do best.. I'm an actor/entertainer and taking advantage of what I have to offer...

Being single just happens to be one of those things :P

Just getting creative @dwinblood...

And Lonely :/

I'm more of a booty and thigh man, honestly.. just a heads up ;)

lol, well in my case.. It's quite the opposite @kevinwong...

I'm Eating where I shat!!

Eating where you shat - courageous!!!

Thanks for the resteem homie!!!

I made an application in the form of a post, warning it isn't safe for work!

hell yea, even better :P
Come chat it up in the discord channel
https://discord.gg/s5AETSq

The ladies should be swooning. Great post!

I agree.. now we see how this idea takes off and if it gets some creative push from the community

Thanks

#4, all of above....hahaha, what no brunettes?....pfft!

Taken care of.. application updated

I love the different shapes and sizes, this may actually attract some females, that is, if they don't read the small print. I've followed you, because you are genuine and funny. Those are gifts, especially making people laugh.

thank you... and if you don't mind resteeming to possible competition.. let's make this post promote some community action.

What you say? You wanna be a part of something original and fun for anyone interested?

If I resteem your post it will help you with the competition?

resteem for YOUR competition silly, hahahah...

you gonna submit right?

oo, my fault, your married :/
but you can still share :D

the application is far more comical... The post is actually real!!

If there are peeps in the community that aren't aware of who I am and what I do... they are sure to find out with this :P

I will share with my girlfriends ;-)

Loving it... Thank you!!

don't worry bout the application.. get creative with it.. I love brunettes as well.

I read the fine print. @ausernameiswithmrwang. I laughed so hard I triggered a hot flash...do you date grandmas in their mid 50s? hahaha, oh wait, I am married, never mind, but gosh sexy is a good sense of humor as well as being a smart ass (in reference to the fine-prints fine ass) ....

I Love Cougars.. BTW

yes.. you read it, HAHAHAH!!!
Love it.. and thanks a bunch!!

It's a shame your married, smh.. grrr

This is better than a makeup tutorial (steemit inside joke)

...and better than cat videos actually! :-D

ahhah... it's hard to top the epic @guerrint makeup tutorial... but I appreciate the comparison tho.

where's the @steempowertwins when you need them?

hahah lol
... I may borrow that sheet :D

Do It!!!
This is a new idea I wanted to try out.. looks like everybody is liking the idea

Missing the #funny tag :-D
Good luck boy

as funny as it is.. it's more about trying something new on steemit

And the community appreciates that as you can see. So go for it! Upvoted and following you for future posts ;)

Some resteeming so more woman can see and submit if they are interested.. would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks for upvoting and following.
This post is to encourage the community to share and connect with others.

If this was a serious intent, you should ask your best female friend to help you setting up another form :)

The form isn't required... it's just a silly application which at best, represents my sillyness.

I don't need any help from close female friends who don't even know what steemit is.. I'm doing what I do best, being myself and trying something new. It's a steemit community thing and if your interested.. you've already got my attention.

I'm curious to see what you have to say.. application aside. Tell me a little more about you

Very funny. Not that I'm interested but your form has silhouette of females and I wonder if any man will take up the offer. :-)

I'm strait but if any man does select one of those silhouettes.. I'm obliged to look...

...no, just curious really lol

Check out @sextant she wants you lol ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30