Steemit openmic week 111{cover}die die my darling by the misfits

in #openmic6 years ago


cover of die die my darling by the misfits

Sort:  

Good luck with the Open Mic Contest! :D

Congratulations @xxxplasticman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @xxxplasticman I know it's disrespectful to write here, in this publication, but I do not see another way. My name is José Coraspe and together with my colleagues I have a group called Primera Fila. This group will give a pop music concert in December and I had an idea, absurd from some points of view, in which I ask some people to make a video clip inviting people for that concert, and as Steemit has been a great help for us I thought about asking that help from the most influential people of this platform, and for me you are ... I know it is absurd but nothing I lose with trying, I hope your answer ... We are from Venezuela

hey i'm definitely down to do that for you let me know some more details on what it is your looking for

Really? @xxxplasticman Well, we just want people from all over, including Steemit to make a video saying something like "hi friends, I am (your name) and I greet you from (your city) and I invite you to attend this December 21st at 8:30 p.m. First Row concert, in San Jose de Guaribe, do not miss it ... Or something like that .. Can you do that for us?

Thank you very much ... I am very well, with that you help us a lot

Hey @origen1618 hopefully this is what you had in mind hope it helps good luck 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44