You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit openmic week 111{cover}die die my darling by the misfits

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi @xxxplasticman I know it's disrespectful to write here, in this publication, but I do not see another way. My name is José Coraspe and together with my colleagues I have a group called Primera Fila. This group will give a pop music concert in December and I had an idea, absurd from some points of view, in which I ask some people to make a video clip inviting people for that concert, and as Steemit has been a great help for us I thought about asking that help from the most influential people of this platform, and for me you are ... I know it is absurd but nothing I lose with trying, I hope your answer ... We are from Venezuela

Sort:  

hey i'm definitely down to do that for you let me know some more details on what it is your looking for

Really? @xxxplasticman Well, we just want people from all over, including Steemit to make a video saying something like "hi friends, I am (your name) and I greet you from (your city) and I invite you to attend this December 21st at 8:30 p.m. First Row concert, in San Jose de Guaribe, do not miss it ... Or something like that .. Can you do that for us?

Thank you very much ... I am very well, with that you help us a lot

Hey @origen1618 hopefully this is what you had in mind hope it helps good luck 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63