Steemit Open Mic Week 109 -Yo vendo unos ojos negros (cover)-

in #openmic6 years ago


Aquí estoy de nuevo para traerles una tonada tradicional del folclore chileno, también adaptada a cueca, en compañía de mi hijo @mayneth en la guitarra , es una gran canción de autor desconocido que hacemos con mucho cariño para ustedes…
Aquí les dejo la letra:
Yo vendo unos ojos negros
¿Quien me los quiere comprar?
Los vendo por hechiceros
Porque me han pagado mal

Yo vendo unos ojos negros
¿Quien me los quiere comprar?
Los vendo por hechiceros
Porque me han pagado mal

Más te quisiera
Más te amo yo
Y todas las noches las paso
Suspirando por tu amor

Más te quisiera
Más te amo yo
Y todas las noches las paso
Suspirando por tu amor

Ojos negros traicioneros
¿Porque me miran así?
Tan alegres pa' otros
Y tan tristes pa' mi

Ojos negros traicioneros
¿Porque me miran así?
Tan alegres pa'otros
Y tan tristes pa' mi

Más te quisiera
Más te amo yo
Y todas las noches las paso
Suspirando por tu amor

Más te quisiera
Más te amo yo
Y todas las noches las paso
Suspirando por tu amor

Cada vez que tengo pena
Voy a la orilla del mar
A preguntarle a las olas
Si han visto a mi amor pasar

Cada vez que tengo pena
Voy a la orilla del mar
A preguntarle a las olas
Si han visto a mi amor pasar

Más te quisiera
Más te amo yo
Y todas las noches lo paso
Suspirando por tu amor

Más te quisiera
Más te amo yo

Y todas las noches las paso
Suspirando por tu amor

Me despido de todos dando gracias por el apoyo, especialmente al equipo de OpenMic por este concurso. Recuerden dar upvote y reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Gracias también a las comunidades de apoyo como @curie @Cervantes. También quiero agradecer a quienes siempre apoyan generosamente este concurso: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube, @hendrikdegrote, @classical-radio, @classical-music, @busy, @blocktrades @anomadsoul y tantos otros.
Espero poder contar con su apoyo esta semana ...... Bendiciones y éxitos para todos ...

Here I am again to bring you a traditional tune of Chilean folklore, also adapted to cueca, in the company of my son @mayneth on guitar, it is a great song by an unknown author that we do with love for you ...
Here is the lyrics:
I sell black eyes
Who wants to buy them?
I sell them for sorcerers
Because I have been paid badly

I sell black eyes
Who wants to buy them?
I sell them for sorcerers
Because I have been paid badly

More I would like you
More I love you
And every night I pass them
Sighing for your love

More I would like you
More I love you
And every night I pass them
Sighing for your love

Treacherous black eyes
Why do they look at me like that?
So happy for others
And so sad for me

Treacherous black eyes
Why do they look at me like that?
So happy pa'otros
And so sad for me

More I would like you
More I love you
And every night I pass them
Sighing for your love

More I would like you
More I love you
And every night I pass them
Sighing for your love

Every time I feel sorry
I go to the seashore
To ask the waves
If you have seen my love pass

Every time I feel sorry
I go to the seashore
To ask the waves
If you have seen my love pass

More I would like you
More I love you
And every night I pass it
Sighing for your love

More I would like you
More I love you

And every night I pass them
Sighing for your love

I say goodbye to everyone giving thanks for the support, especially to the OpenMic team for this contest. Remember to give upvote and reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Thanks also to support communities like @curie @Cervantes.

I also want to thank those who always generously support this contest: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube, @hendrikdegrote, @classical-radio, @classical-music, @busy, @blocktrades, @anomadsoul and many others

I hope I can count on your support this week ...... Blessings and successes for all ...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @marcosjerjes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42