Steemit Open Mic Week 91 - I'll Treat You Right

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


This is my entry for Steemit Open Mic 91. This song really gives me chill whenever I sang it. Hope you'll like my performance this week. For more songs, Follow me @jembee. Thank you!

InShot_20180626_115020408.jpg

Lyrics of the Song :

Verse I

From the moment I saw you
I knew that beautiful things are yet to come
And the moment we touch it was I love you so much
I never knew that someday you'd be for real

Refrain

And now that you are mine
So lucky to be loved by
The most beautiful girl in the world

Chorus

I'll treat you right, I'll treat you so good
Serenade you every night each moment I could
All flowers for you winter, spring, summer, fall
Notes of I love you for no reason at all

Sort:  

Congratulations @jembee your post has been featured at Best of PH Daily Featured Posts.
You may check the post here.


About @BestOfPH

We are a curation initiative that is driven to promote Filipino authors who
are producing quality and share-worthy contents on Steemit.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord

Really like your voice! Keep it coming because we're staying tuned to your new uploads!

Thank you very much 😊

This one has potential, @jembee. I think you need to "key" your whistling though, bro. :-)

I still need to practice how to whistle properly hahahaha thanks bro 😊

Congratulations @jembee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44