Best Of PH Daily Featured Post #49

in #bestofph6 years ago (edited)

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.

Featured Post #1: Steemit Open Mic Week 91 - I'll Treat You Right by @jembee

This is my entry for Steemit Open Mic 91. This song really gives me chill whenever I sang it. Hope you'll like my performance this week. For more songs, Follow me @jembee. Thank you!

What a voice! calm and sweet one... Listeners will love this cover, swear. Thanks for sharing this @jembee and you have the potential looking forward to more entry in the open mic.

Featured Post #2 :#ULOG 023: Artwork #12 | A Step-by-Step Illustration by @kwenkwennnn

Hey everyone! Today's a good day and I want to share another artwork of mine since I was in the mood to paint something and at the same time practice my skills. So this is an elf wearing a flower crown. This took me 2 hours to finish. I don't know why I painted an elf LOL. All I know is that I was just going with the flow and I enjoyed the process of making this artwork.

Woah, another artwork from @kwenkwennnn a pretty elf with a flower hairdresser. Thanks for sharing the step by step procedure from how you draw and color this with watercolor.

Featured Post #3: La Veranda of Punta Bulata Resort and Spa : A Hidden Gem in Negros Occidental, Philippines by @junebride

Dining with a backdrop of the white sand and turquoise waters was the best decision my husband (@panoramicview) and I did when we visited Cauayan, Negros Occidental early this year. It was for our third anniversary and although they were fully booked, we were glad that the management allowed us to have lunch at their in-house restaurant which they refer as La Veranda.

Thank you @junebride for this travel blog where you detailed from the place information, activities and foods of this resort. The place is interesting to visit especially when you want to escape a noisy and stressful city.

Featured Post #4: Ulog| Bizarre experiences by @beyonddisability

Life is always full of surprises. Sometimes it is in favor of us but most of the time it is not. Whatever life will throw upon you it depends on you how to accept it and make the most out of it. Remember, there are no bad days only bad perception.
Chill out and enjoy life one day at a time.

translation for the signage: left: beauty you didn't thought, right: handsomeness you only know

As a blogger, we love to share a wisdom, places, and ideas with extra flavor for what you experienced and you never failed for this one. Thank you @beyonddisability for sharing your funny and surprising experiences.

Featured Post #5:Homemade Low Fat Fruit Ice Cream Recipe: (3 Main Ingredients Only & No Ice Cream Machine Needed) by @joyrobinson

Do you love cheesecake ice cream with your favorite fruits? Today, I am going to share my own homemade fruit cheesecake ice cream recipe using the available fruits in my kitchen.

In just 20 minutes of preparation, with only 3 main ingredients and no ice cream machine needed, you can have a creamy and low fat fruit cheesecake ice cream!

ICE CREAM! one of my fave ! and important is a low-fat cheesecake ice cream by using of frozen yogurt :) .. really like this idea and the second thing no need to use an ice cream machine. Thank you sis @joyrobinson for sharing this procedure and I will try this low-fat cheese cake ice cream.. :)

There you have it folks, our daily featured post for today. Watch out for our next featured post tomorrow, who knows you might be on the next list.

Until next time then. See Y'all soon!


This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @cheche016

About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

If you would like to delegate to Best of PH you can do so by clicking on the following links.

100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

thanks a lot bestofph for including me

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

thank you so much @bestofph for including my blog in your top 5 :)

wow, from music, art, travel, words of wisdom and to my food recipe ... awesome picks!

Thanks for including mine @bestofph! ❤️


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

visited all the posts and curated them too.. thanks for sharing! nice picks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90