Steemit open mic week 143 | Jared Khm Cover - "Besame - Rawayana" (Version adaptada con rap)

in #openmic5 years ago

A very catchy rhythm, which I have fused with the Caribbean style of rawayana, the different nuances of my voice and the flow of my rap.
I hope you enjoy this cover, which I have prepared for the competition with a lot of love.
Again I thank @ausbitbank, @pfunk And @luzcypher for this wonderful contest and all the team that supports the musical talent of steemit, I wish luck to all participants.
See you in another video, greetings people <3

Un ritmo muy pegajoso, el cual he fusionado con el estilo caribeño de rawayana, los distintos matices de mi voz y el flow de mi rap.
Espero disfruten este cover, que he preprado para la competencia con mucho cariño.
Vuelvo agradecer a @ausbitbank, @pfunk And @luzcypher por este maravilloso concurso y a todo el equipo que apoya el talento musical de steemit, les deseo suerte a todos los participantes.
Nos vemos en otro video, saludos gente <3

Lyrics


Spanish


Bésame un poquito más cerquita
bésame un poquito más
quiero cantarte
desde enero hasta diciembre
y deslumbrarte como una aurora de paz
por eso bésame un poquito más cerquita
bésame un poquito más
Oh oh ouh
Quiero encontrarte todos los días
quiero cantarte toas' las noches
nena en mi calendario
el mejor concierto es para ti nomás
Quiero encontrarte todos los días
quiero cantarte todas las noches
porque todos los humanos
venimos al mundo por alguien más
así que besarme, la tentación de rozar
nuestros labios y entrar en calor,
de pegar nuestros cuerpos causando fricción,
de volar hacia el cielo locos de pasión.
Mientras disfrutamos la sensación, suena rawayana
sácale a ese blond, quítate las prendas ta
haciendo calor, me encanta tu porte hagamos el amor, yeah!
Quiero encontrarte todos los días
quiero cantarte toas' las noches
nena en mi calendario
el mejor concierto es para ti nomás
Quiero encontrarte todos los días
quiero cantarte todas las noches
porque todos los humanos
venimos al mundo por alguien más

English


Kiss me a little closer.
Kiss me a little bit more.
I want to sing to you
from January to December
and dazzle you like a dawn of peace
That's why kiss me a little closer.
Kiss me a little bit more.
Oh oh ouh
I want to meet you every day
I want to sing to you toas' the nights
babe on my calendar
the best concert is for you alone
I want to meet you every day
I want to sing to you every night
because all humans
we come into the world for someone else.
so kissing me, the temptation to graze
our lips and warm up,
of gluing our bodies causing friction,
to fly into the sky crazy with passion.
While we enjoy the sensation, it sounds rawayana
Get that blond out, take off your clothes.
It's hot, I love your attitude let's make love, yeah!
I want to meet you every day
I want to sing to you toas' the nights
babe on my calendar
the best concert is for you alone
I want to meet you every day
I want to sing to you every night
because all humans
we come into the world for someone else

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaredkhamanah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Steemit que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Oh, muchas gracias equipo de @la-colmena, por su aporte <3

Este post fue compartido en el canal #spanish-curation de la comunidad de curación Curation Collective y obtuvo upvote y resteem por la cuenta de la comunidad @c-squared después de su curación manual.
This post was shared in the #spanish-curation channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@c-squared aprecio su esfuerzo por la búsqueda de talentos en steemit para darles apoyo, es un honor <3 gracias! :3 Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95