You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - Original Song - "Shitty Comments"

in #openmic6 years ago

A cutting commentary on our times, sir. Good on you to make art out of spam. I am working on an initiative with @vachemorte, posting forthcoming, to make art and music out of the "best" spam comments out there. Maybe you would be interested in participating in such a thing :) Check out this song of mine, I don't usually drop links in comments but it felt appropriate here. "Lyrics" by @vachemorte (spam comment dropped on his blog, and his genius response), music by moi.

Much love - Carl "Totally Not A Bot" Gnash / @carlgnash



Click the badge to learn more about
Human Certified Original Works

Sort:  

I love it! I would be willing to collaborate :)

I'll analyze your function :D

Dude.

THAT. WAS. AWESOME. 😆

Just the comment in itself. So intriguing. And now the little ditty is stuck in my head. 🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51