"Analyze My Function" - ORIGINAL MUSIC - Gnash Song Challenge - Song #1 for @vachemorte

in #music7 years ago

Lyrics by @vachemorte


1/2 the liquid SBD payout of this post will go to @vachemorte - do not be stingy with your upvotes, ladles and jelly beans! @vachemorte is a living legend, a lion of Steem and a man worthy of your support. Check out his blog!

Visit the Gnash Song Challenge Post to learn how you can propose your own lyrics or song topic to me

Analyze My Function - @carlgnash & @vachemorte


Analyze My Function - lyrics


Nice post
would you be kind enough
to analyze my function?

Nice post
would you be kind enough
to analyze my function?

I would be happy
to analyze your function
I just don't know what you mean
by function?

I would be happy
to analyze your function
I just don't know what you mean
by function?

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

FANTASTIC AMAZING BEAUTIFUL HILARIOUS. I love you brother. This comment made laugh at the time when I received it. I laughed at my own answer (because I am like that) and then I laughed again when I shared with people on discord... But this morning when I heard this that was the ultimate I woke up the beautiful jkp with my laugh that's how much I liked this... Super great concept and performance!!!! One last thing, should I remix this into a dance track ??

YES!!! (to the dance track)

Love it! That high harmony is SO funky. Love it!

lol Julia just showed me this.
Brilliant!
That spam comment always makes me giggle when I think about it and now it's a soooooonnnnng!!!!

I was gonna send it to you @isaria because you were there at the beginning of the analyze my function saga !!! I know right? It's now a beautiful song. Incredible world we live in...

The Great Analyze my Function Saga of 2017!

You know I had kind of forgotten how awesome this was until your comment today reminded me of it :) So how about that dance track remix?!?

Starting now....

sound quality on original recording is terrible, if you want I would be happy to record new guitar and vocals - if so just send me a backing track once you get a beat going and I will do a new take :) Yay this makes me happy!

I would like you to record some vocals that's for sure my Gentle Giant friend but that won't be necessary for now because I can take a dirty audio and make it even more dirty isn't the ultimate goal? Saving the spontaneity of the original version will be good as well. But let's do it later with a new thing and for now I have some analyzing to do...

sir I have analyzed your function and I have to concur, the square root of dirty is dirtier. Exponentially yours

I listened to it again today and it actually got stuck in my head!!!
Those harmonies are awesome, had to include it in my Top 5 List!
https://steemit.com/music/@isaria/rvxys-isaria-s-weekly-music-curation-minnow-support-project-community-curation

That is awesome! I resteemed your curation post :) Great choices btw I really loved that @luisferchav track and I submitted the @lk666 track to Curie because I loved it so much :)

I'm back listening again today and I love it more today than yesterday :)

Can you analyse my function

Bahaaaaaa this reminds me of the old sesame street jingles!!! Except its hilarious !!!!! We need @overkill coin to animate this

That was insanely pleasurable to hear!! Great job!! Awesome lyrics @vachemorte

Yo Taj! Those spam/comment/lyrics are great only because Carl is a genius!! see ya.

That may just be your humble nature, my friend! I thought the lyrics were mind bending. They make you think, "Ok, these sentences make sense, but what do they mean???" Loved it, man. Are Carl blew me away with his musical interpretation! :D

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @buckydurddle from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Beautiful voice and nice song

You got skills my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51