STEEMIT OpenMic 107 - "You Are The Best Thing" (Acoustic Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

This one will be up on Spotify in the next few days - Just search "Drew Machak" to find my page :D

I hope this song brightens your day and sweetens your life

Your Friendly Neighborhood Musician,

Drew

LINKS/Support Me :D

FACEBOOK:

https://www.facebook.com/drewmachak/

INSTAGRAM:

https://www.instagram.com/drewmachak/?hl=en

SPOTIFY:

https://open.spotify.com/artist/6V0Acjcddd2zLkDPZluYzV

APPLE MUSIC:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/drew-machak/947677650

SOUNDCLOUD:

https://soundcloud.com/drewmachak

BANDCAMP:

https://drewmachak.bandcamp.com/

To Support Drew with Crypto Currencies:

Send Bitcoin to: 13uM2Mo16cM9ZJi1EwyT6stqRyKLfzixQm

Send Litecoin to: LQijC1PzTpmTYaWwwgpo1VH8AJsuvkkp99

Send STEEM to: @drewsmusic

Send Ethereum to: 0xA1F524Cc604fa189D51756062a85c45436D3D12E

:D Thank you for all your help!


Sort:  

@drewsmusic, How are doing? It always a pleasure to hear your music and I'm glad you are in the top 5 of this week.
Congratulations !!

You may don't know but all the winners of the weekly openmic contest are being invited to participate in the inaugural Cards & Tokens contest.

Please, claim your authorship of this card and all the other great cards that you have and start collecting votes to win the Cards & Tokens Trading cards contest

read more about:

This is sweet! I gotta follow the instruction ahh!

Hello, I'm very glad taht you like it.

It's very simple to claim ownership on your cards because most of the proccess is automatic. You just have to login using your @drewsmusic account and the system will be waiting for you.
Before you can do anything a similar page will popup:

You simply press the green button and that will generate a normal publication on steemit like mine:

The more votes your card gets the higher your card rises in the ranking where the top get prizes in tokens.

You have several great cards and I like them all. You have lots of chances to position yourself more than once. Meanwhile you are giving me a huge hand, helping your audience know about this project of trading cards. This is a growing personal project, I'm an engineer and entrepreneur but I'm alone on this project. So every kind of support is very welcome.

I hope you got here and I have not bored you with so much text. I hope to see you soon among the best of this great contest to which I have dedicated all the honor of being the first album of many other albums that will be on this platform... btw, the second one is Telos, the blockchain apon which Cards & Tokens will be deployed.

Yes, brother! That voice is naturally just excellent. You're one of the best singers here. Keep 'em coming!!!!

Thanks my friend!! I Will! Finally moved to a new space so i'm ready to crank em out! :D

Awesome! Looking forward to more!

Thanks so much!! :D

This was so wonderful, your vocals are so polished and smooth. So glad I found ya!!

Hey thanks for checking in - likewise :D

Sooo good song. Greetings, @drewmusic.

Hey thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04