Open Mic Week 4 - Will the circle be unbroken sung by @cryptofarmer

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Hey dear friends!

This is my entry for this week's OpenMic. It's a great tune by Johnny Cash - well, probably it wasn't written by him, but I heard him singing (I also love Pentangle version). Today it's not really a "cold and cloudy" day here in the Langhe - it's actually warm and sunny - still, I felt like singing this song to you.
Enjoy and don't forget to vote this post together with the contest post hosted by @luzcypher!

Sort:  

I was singing harmonies with you the whole time! A favorite song of mine. Love this so much, @cryptofarmer. I very much enjoy hearing you play and sing.

That's sweet @jessamyinorchard, I appreciate - one day I'd love to sing a song with you on skype. Take a look at this video, they played together on Skype and recorded a video - isn't it nice?!!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66