Steemit Open Mic Week 112 - Cover of Jonathan Coulton Song - You Ruined Everything

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

I've been a fan of Jonathan Coulton's for quite some time now. He's not so well known in the UK, so you'll imagine my surprise when he toured last year with Aimee Mann and played one of my favourite venues in Glasgow. I was right up the front and had the best time.

It's been a while since I submitted anything for @openmic and it's nice to be submitting again. Hope you enjoy the song.

steemit-open-mic-week-112.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66