ANIME DRAWING CHALLENGE : ONE PIECE CHARACTER THEME - ENTRY # 1- Roronoa Zoro

       Hi guys, here's my entry to the opdrawing challenge by @julstamban. If you are interested, click here 

I am glad that I was able to make it on time. 

This is the process

First I got a sketch

Then I colored the blood

Then shaded and colored his trousers

I don't use pens but this time i thought to use a pen to draw the background. I had to do it earlier but the idea came to me later. 

Since his waistband didn't looked good so I erased it with this eraser which I use to erase my notes 😅

Then I drew it with the pen

First I didn't used any special pencil to draw. I just used the pencil which I use to write my notes.😅 Then I used a 2B pencil to shade the blood.


The final result


Hope to hear your feedback

Thank you for stopping by

UPVOTE-FOLLOW-COMMENT-RESTEEM

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Wow.. great job, Chamu! ^^

you're welcome, Chamu! ^^

I love this Zoro!!!

He's so awesome at that moment

can never forget this scene when he collected all the pain from kurma and was still standing at the end bad ass of them all

Wow i love zoro.. He's my favorite in one piece anime.. Maybe i should try to draw him too

Yeah Zoro's my favorite too. Yeah, try drawing him.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @chamudiliyanage to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52