ANIME DRAWING CHALLENGE THEME ONE PIECE | 20 STEEM PRIZE for the 1st place

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys and fellow steemians as you can see I am hosting this anime drawing challenge with the theme of my favorite anime of all time ONE PIECE. All are welcome to join this challenge of mine.

WHAT TO DRAW?

Just draw any One Piece Character there is no limit to what kind of drawing materials you will used but colored ones will have bigger impact. Just dont forget to include your drawing process. Artwork will be based on the quality of work :)

my drawing of Luffy

The winners will received STEEMS

First place/ Winner : 20 Steem
2nd and 3rd place will receive: 5 Steem each

Rules :

#1. Follow me @julstamban
#2. Contestants must upvote and resteem this post
#3. Comment down your entries below
#4. Use #opdrawingchallenge so your entries can easily be seen.
#5. Lastly do a step by step process of how you make your drawing.

You can also refer to this post of mine : https://steemit.com/animedrawingchallenge/@julstamban/anime-character-drawing-challenge-en

NOTE : NO ENTRY LIMIT YOU CAN DO AS MANY AS YOU WANT UNTIL THE DEADLINE. THE MORE ENTRIES THE MERRIER. GOD BLESS TO ALL.

DEADLINE OF SUBMISSION : BEFORE THE PAYOUT OF THIS POST. BUT ITS POSSIBLE TO BE EXTENDED DEPENDING ON THE NUMBER OF ENTRIES.

Sort:  

A bit of inspiration for you guys.

I know its hard to believe I only used paint. Good luck!

I'm encouraging my daughter @syami to join, she's good in cartoon drawing...thanks @julstamban for hosting.

Youre welcome po Pastor, yup the more entries mas masaya po :)

Yeey If it's about One Piece, then I'm in from the heart. I'll try to do my best. Thanks for this opportunity @julstabman. :D

Yaaay~!! Let's do it, Chamu!!! Time to enjoy drawing again.. hihi :D

Yeah Didn't drew any pics since I posted my last one :(
Let's do it :D

Hahaha... I hope I can do it.. Will be working again tomorrow, but I feel like posting artworks again... hihi ^^ Yaaaay~!! And OP updates tomorrow.. <3 We'll be heartbroken again.. hahaha xD

Yeah
I'll watch it in the morning or in the evening. Soo saad :'(
I had a week to regain the tears that felt from my eyes and tomorrow, they are gonna run around my cheeks again :( Hope that the same goes to you :((

I'll try to watch it after working tomorrow... so probably, at night time... I'd be crying myself to sleep again.. and yes, I haven't fully recovered from last week's heartache yet.. T_T

Try not to cry Shei. But I know that it can't be helped :'(

Yeah One Piece manga is on break this week so sad

@xyza! join this contest and showcase your talent!

I am glad to have more entries here :) thanks @shairanada you can resteem this if you want :)

Good luck to your contest and to the contestants. :)

I don't know how to draw like yours. But maybe i can try even abstract 😊

yes anything about One Piece Anime :)

count me in kabayan...when is the deadline of submission?

OCTOBER 14 po kabayan bago magpayout itong post na ito

anyare pla sa reputation mo...hahaha tinatago ung reply mo ni steemit...

I wish I can draw anime. Sadly, I can't.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @julstamban to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Excellent... I follow you, you follow me and upvote for me I upvoted for you and I am always with you and will be there... please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15