One photo every day (57/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago


DSC04751.jpg

I've been a little sick so I'm late in my publications
:)

The photo was taken with a Sony CyberShot DSC-W150 in Program Mode


Public OPED Project Announcement:

One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.


If you wish you can see my previous works summarized by weeks in the following links


Week 1 (1/52)
Week 2 (2/52)
Week 3 (3/52)
Week 4 (4/52)
Week 5 (5/52)
Week 6 (6/52)
Week 7 (7/52)


[Previous post: Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance ]



The motivation to start my own project #onephotoeveryday, comes from seeing the great work done daily by @gamer00, I am not a professional photographer but thanks to him is that today you can see a little of my life every day as well as my progress in the exciting world of photography

You can check out his work https://steemit.com/@gamer00, and say hello to him
If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D



Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me, leave me your vote and if you want you can buy me a beer

buy_me_a_beer.png

with this you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Sort:  

Hola @krenter! Se ve linda la foto. Me gusta

Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29