MUSIC: Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time

in #music6 years ago




"Good Time" is a song by American electronica project Owl City and Canadian singer Carly Rae Jepsen. It was released as the lead single from Owl City's album The Midsummer Station and was used as the second single from Jepsen's second studio album, Kiss. "Good Time" was written by Matt Thiessen, Brian Lee, and Adam Young of Owl City. The song received generally positive reviews from music critics, with critics describing it as a "summer anthem".

"Good Time" attained commercial success worldwide, reaching No. 1 in Canada, New Zealand, and South Korea, while peaking inside the top ten in the United States, Japan, United Kingdom, the Netherlands, and other countries.


[Previous post: MEME: The BTC price ]



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D


Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me, leave me your vote and if you want you can buy me a beer

buy_me_a_beer.png

with this you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Sort:  

Loved it !! wanted to obsess myself with this lyrics.. Music is really a stressbuster for me . Thanks man for the video

yes it is a great song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63