Batman - One photo every day (54/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)


DSC04746.jpg

This post goes with some delay, yesterday I spend all day in bed and vomiting and although I still have some discomfort I feel well enough to catch up

so I'll post 2 today to compensate
:D

The photo was taken with a Sony CyberShot DSC-W150 in Program Mode


Public OPED Project Announcement:

One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.


If you wish you can see my previous works summarized by weeks in the following links


Week 1 (1/52)
Week 2 (2/52)
Week 3 (3/52)
Week 4 (4/52)
Week 5 (5/52)
Week 6 (6/52)
Week 7 (7/52)


[Previous post: MUSIC: WALK THE MOON - Shut Up and Dance ]



The motivation to start my own project #onephotoeveryday, comes from seeing the great work done daily by @gamer00, I am not a professional photographer but thanks to him is that today you can see a little of my life every day as well as my progress in the exciting world of photography

You can check out his work https://steemit.com/@gamer00, and say hello to him
If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D



Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me, leave me your vote and if you want you can buy me a beer

buy_me_a_beer.png

with this you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Sort:  

Pana lamento que ayer estuvieras asi de mal.. espero mejores pronto. vas a tener que hervir el agua.

Creo que es viral, tengo dias sintiendo malestar pero lo ignore hasta que cai :P

Bueno. Mi pana a cuidarse. Cualquier cosa amigo. Tu sabes que estoy a la orden.

hope you start feeling better!

Yes although I see the food and it gives me some nauceas I can still at least be out of bed

hopefully you wake up tomorrow and feel good again if it is starting to go away some.

ty :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51