Interesting facts (8/365)

in #interesting-facts6 years ago


moscudenoche.jpg


In Moscow they have lived almost 40 days of darkness. As it can be supposed there traditionally winter is cold, but the sun shines every now and then, at least half an hour a day on average. But in December of 2017 the record of darkness has been broken: in the Russian capital, covered by a blanket of clouds and mists, only the Sun has risen for 6 minutes throughout the month so that it already has the record of the month of darkest december in the history of Russia.


[Previous post: Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance ]



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D


Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me, leave me your vote and if you want you can buy me a beer

buy_me_a_beer.png

with this you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Sort:  

I wonder if Vitamin D deficiency is a big issue there?

I have understood that yes especially the inhabitants of the Northwest of what was the old Russia

the bridge is very beautiful at night want to feel selfie @krenter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57169.19
ETH 3033.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26