Thank you @robyneggs ~ PDC3K : Poetry with flair

in #onehumanbasket7 years ago


image credit

Since discovering the PDC3K competition hosted by @robyneggs I have found myself an avid supporter,

and for that I would just like to shout out a very special thank you to @robyneggs for hosting this great competition!

https://steemit.com/poetrydice/@robyneggs/poetry-dice-challenge-3000-week-16-winners

This week I managed to grab the first place with my poem: Memoirs of a tree
And here is what the judges had to say:

Reviews
"This is beautiful! :-) - @robyneggs"
"This is very well written, @breezin, you are an amazing storyteller. I could see the place of old, I could feel the place, it just flowed, the words, the rhythm, and the tempo are masterful. - @rensoul17"

Also I would like to congratulate my co-winners!

@jonknight for his poem: Everything-answered

and @clayboyn for his poem: Wizard of Weeds

Go ahead click the links and support these great writers!

Also challen ge your poetry skills by entering and supporting @ robyneggs with this weeks poetry comp!!
https://steemit.com/poetrydice/@robyneggs/poetry-dice-less-than-challenge-3000-greater-than-week-17-20171120t2052339z

Sort:  

Thank you for saying THANK YOU!!!

THIS MEANS SO MUCH. I just love to be able to inspire. You truly are a magnificent writer! Your presence in the community is vital. I missed you over SteemFest2 vacation. :-) Cheers!!!

Best of luck in all your future written endeavors!! :-)

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57