Ode Challenge - Social Interaction - Winners

in #odechallenge7 years ago

ode.jpg

This is going to be a short post because I'm right back in tomorrow morning. I'm going to suspend the challenge for a couple of weeks till I get past Thanksgiving and have more time to devote to Steemit.
WINNERS



1st - 5 SBD
@chrisroberts - SMOKY BARS
2nd - 3 SBD
@ecoinstant - COMMUNITY MEETINGS
3rd - 2 SBD
@lymmerik - WALLY WORLD CHRISTMAS



I loved all of the odes and am so happy that you all took the time to enter the competition. Please watch for this to pick back up after the holiday. Thank You all for the wonderful writes and hopefully there are many more to come.


JAPH2.gif

Sort:  

@japhnfin8or,
I wish you a happy thanksgiving! Thanks for the contest. Thank you for the placement in your contest.
Congrats to the winners!
@Lymmerik

Congrats! That one was real, I think it deserves the win!

You deserve it guy. Your trip through Wally World was spot on. I can't get out of that place without at least 3 conversations with people I know. Keep sharp and I look forward to seeing your writes in the competition again. Thanks! :)

@steemedchitty,
Thanks for that man. Much appreciated. It just came out! How? I don’t know. Lol.
@Lymmerik

Looking forward to the return of the ode Challenge. I would love to see it get the traction it deserves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72