You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCDB Whitelist Application

in #ocdb5 years ago

Thank you for opening the list again.
I would like to nominate myself. I post mainly photography (nature, macro, insects) mixed with some gardening posts. I mainly write in English, though it is my second language, some posts are bi-lingual (English and Polish).
I am also a part of Qurator team since day 1 reviewing and guiding new users.

Here are some of my posts:
Cute little Freebie
I think I saw a kitty
The Stinger
Sowing Mammillaria Glassi cacus

Sort:  

nomination supported

Here, here! Supported!

I nominate @ewkaw, too --
shes an important member of community,
contributing original and hi-quality photo stuff.

Aww thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66