You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last OCDB Recommendation post

in #ocd5 years ago (edited)

I would love to join @ocdb whitelist cause I bring variety in terms of contents.
I'm from Italy and I write in both language as bilingual. I post photos, talk about LEGO, help translating and spreading important information from MinnowBoosters, Ark, BuildTeam and many other towards the Italian community.

Examples of my work can be found:

I've been always powering up since I joined and my aim is to reach 10K SP. From there I would start accumulating to buy equipments to further improve my blog, like a professional drone.

I see Steem as part of the future and as a platform that is here to stay.
Thanks @acidyo

Sort:  

You wanna be part of the @ocdb whitelist, not the @ocd team, right? Or did I missunderstand smth? I second your nomination of yourself, love your LEGO content! :)

Yeah, the @ocdb whitelist, I made some confusion there! Edited @theaustrianguy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85