Sort:  

Like all the photos, but also I am making note about that quiet place for vacation, place that are not crowded are rare now days @mnallica.

These are excellent photos, I really really like that long exposure shot of the sea, and the swirl image is stunning.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=mnallica
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=a-short-vacation-in-seferihisar-and-night-photography


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

the image of the sun, bokeh, on the ocean, sparkles!!!
Amazing shot. Wide open at 1.5?

Well done!

Loving thevlobg exposure silk effect. And the sparkly effect. Sometimes we can bring peace and solitude vibes if focusing on details. I got lucky, live byba quiet place, but have not had a proper vacation in a while. Mi idea is to visit the Northern Lights.

It looks like an amazing place to enjoy.

Does look like a very peaceful place to hang out. I love quiet, small areas where you can just sit and talk with local folks. Thanks, I'm sure it was fun and relaxing.

I always have a problem with night photography, it's challenging to me. Even tho I purchased right lenses, I have got a tripod but still... I'm never happy with my shots. You played nicely with city lights and the first shot has some kinda surreal mood :) I like it! Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85