Nude Drawing Contest - My entry/Own Illustration

in #nudedrawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, on this occasion I bring an illustration of my own on the occasion of participation in the'' Nude Drawing Contest'' organized by @yoganarchista here is my work inspired by art Nouveau, as usual in this kind of work highlights the feminine beauty with a detailed frame with strong strokes that outline his figure.

Although this is not my usual style, I have been very satisfied with the final result,leave you the work in question:

18.jpg

Version without background.

13.jpg

Made in Paint tool Sai and Adobe Illustrator with my Genius I608x tablet.

Time: Aprox 3:30h

if you want to see more of my art I leave you the links to my social networks:

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

supports my art by giving an upvote and a resteem to my post!

You still have a chance to participate in the contest, join us!

https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@yoganarchista/win-sbds-nude-drawing-contest

END.

Sort:  

Looks good very interesting technique.

Fantastic work man, you have real skill.

Thank you so much!

Thank you for submitting your work :) Resteemed and Followed :)

Thanks to you for promote the art in Steemit ! :D

Wow beautiful work. I wish I get as good as you!

hehe many thanks, with practice and patience always progresses.

Nice work. I've never seen a reindeer type of gal, she looks dangerous. One thing I noticed that is off is that the strap for the quiver is on the wrong shoulder based on the way the quiver is oriented.

Thanks for the advice, I certainly didn't know that. :D

Hi friend, wow, I loved it! Her figure is beautiful and the colors that you used for the skin are perfect for her, I loved the details you gave her I am very impressed with your work <3.

Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating with a little illustration I did, I hope you have the time to stop by my blog and support me too, I'm following your content closely.

Greetings and hugs <3

https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@winizart/nude-drawing-contest-soul-blooming-original-illustration

Saludos, igualmente te deseo buena suerte en el concurso, creo que fue ayer que vi tu post y por supuesto lo vote ya que me encanto :D

Oye, hace poco cree un canal en discord para amigos artistas. Quiero hacer una especie de comunidad para conocernos, compartir y apoyarnos mutuamente tanto en steemit como también compartiendo tips, material instruccional, recomendaciones y consejos. Te gustaria unirte? Apenas cree el canal hace unos dias jaja es un nuevo proyecto. Por aqui te dejo el link . Saludos y abrazos <3 https://discord.gg/mym3yGE

Por Supuesto, ya me uno! Lo mejor que puede hacer un artista es juntarse con otros artistas.

You have such a beautiful illustration style, I must follow! Also best if luck!

Thank you very much, I appreciate your comment. :)

Muy bueno!!! :)

Gracias amigo!!

This is pretty amazing. Art Nouveau meet Disney Princess. My only caveat would be that her midriff seems too long/out of proportion.

many thanks for the compliment and constructive criticism :D

I try not to be too harsh :)
You are welcome.

definitely worth following. If you know Critical Role, she reminds me of keyleth. Keep creating, you're obviously good at it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29