You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nude Drawing Contest - My entry/Own Illustration

in #nudedrawing7 years ago
Hi friend, wow, I loved it! Her figure is beautiful and the colors that you used for the skin are perfect for her, I loved the details you gave her I am very impressed with your work <3.

Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating with a little illustration I did, I hope you have the time to stop by my blog and support me too, I'm following your content closely.

Greetings and hugs <3

https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@winizart/nude-drawing-contest-soul-blooming-original-illustration

Sort:  

Saludos, igualmente te deseo buena suerte en el concurso, creo que fue ayer que vi tu post y por supuesto lo vote ya que me encanto :D

Oye, hace poco cree un canal en discord para amigos artistas. Quiero hacer una especie de comunidad para conocernos, compartir y apoyarnos mutuamente tanto en steemit como también compartiendo tips, material instruccional, recomendaciones y consejos. Te gustaria unirte? Apenas cree el canal hace unos dias jaja es un nuevo proyecto. Por aqui te dejo el link . Saludos y abrazos <3 https://discord.gg/mym3yGE

Por Supuesto, ya me uno! Lo mejor que puede hacer un artista es juntarse con otros artistas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31