[CR] Painting and celery leaves... 🍀🍃

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hi..
my new painting at @ntopaz ..
colored by colored pencils and celery leaves instead of her hairs..
here is my paintings steps:

first sketch with pencil..

CYMERA_20190214_161009.jpg

Sun light play with my sketch :)

CYMERA_20190214_161127.jpg

colored face:

CYMERA_20190214_161342.jpg

and my art work:

CYMERA_20190214_161841.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

painting with orange peel.. 🍊

❤my paintings video.. orange peel 🍊💕

Green Color 🍀

Sky..

Flower hair..

My paintings video👀📼💕

Roses..🌹

Video of my artwork by rose buds.. 🌹

Nature..


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..**

Sort:  

Wow, what an interesting idea with hair. I like!

Thank you dear @sadheaven ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

A terrific stylistic choice

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

Thank you so much :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi zpzn,
How beautiful! She looks like a wood nymph or fairy perhaps.
Y'know if you replaced canvas and paper for whole meal bread you could dine on your art and still look amazing! But i like it just how you do it now!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

hi icedrum..
Thank you so much dear icedrum for your warm comments and support <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54