painting and celery leaves.. ๐Ÿ€

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)


Hi..
my new paintings video is ready to share at @dtube ..
I colored it by colored pencils and I used celery leaves as her hairs..
hope you like it ;)

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

โคmy paintings video.. orange peel ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ’•

Green Color ๐Ÿ€

Sky..

Flower hair..

My paintings video๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ“ผ๐Ÿ’•

Roses..๐ŸŒน

Video of my artwork by rose buds.. ๐ŸŒน

Nature..

Painting and celery leaves.. ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒฟ


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

THIS IS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING IN MORE WAYS THAN I AM ABLE TO DESCRIBE IN WORDS. ITS QUALITY TRULY STIRS MY SOUL. YOU HAVE A MAGICAL WAY ABOUT YOU AND YOUR WORK IS AN UTTER JOY. THANK YOU. XXX

oh thank you dear sally :p
Thank you for these great words ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

oh thank you dear sally :p
Thank you for these great words ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธโค๏ธ

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31