New Chibi Character

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)




Hello! How are you? ♡♡♡

Yesterday was my birthday! I could not eat the chocolate cake like the one that @georgeboya promised me, just for a miracle that happened I could do it at the end, I had months that I did not eat cake so I savored it quite lol.

I have been lost for a few days, I have some pending things and I have not been able to draw as I usually do, this drawing I started a few days ago and I was working it little by little while I had time. I hope you like my new chibi character, which at first was going to be cute and in the end it didn't look so cute, but still has LOVEEEEEEEEE to offer.

I apologize for not answering your comments ;(, I don't have internet either and I can post when I find Wifi.

I hope you like



I made the sketch of my character, with not so pretty lines and I was adding the things I wanted.

1.jpg

For this occasion I did everything possible to make a decent line, the truth is that I get very ugly, but I worked for a few hours to make something good.

2.jpg

I placed the base colors of my girl, the ones I chose was a combination of 4 colors in the color circle, which I don't remember what it is called, but I did it to change the routine.

3.jpg

I was adding shadows and lights to give the depth of my drawing, I wanted it with the line but not black, so I painted it so that it didn't contrast so much, with the colors.

4.jpg

To add more LOVE I made some hearts

5.jpg



The background had many changes but in the end it was this, it is a combination of several layers of different texture brushes. I made some adjustments, the yellow color I had chosen before, I did not know where to place it so it was as a backlight.

FINAL RESULT




ByCarRmenYanes - copia.jpg






MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Bamboo Tablet



Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.



See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

It's been a while but happy birthday !!
Lovely picture is so good
Good color choice !!
Please upload a good work next time!


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Greetings @ryangrang, thanks for your congratulations and for supporting my work. <3 <3 <3

Hey hey, happy birthday!

So cute character

Thank you very much for your congratulations and for the support @anggreklestari, I appreciate it!!! ;)

Chale que adorable Chibi habéis hecho, se puede notar mucho los detalles que le habéis puesto, son impresionantes señorita. UwU

Hola @richjr, disculpa que responda tarde pero tengo muchos problemas con el Internet y por eso no he respondido... me siento apenada. :(

Gracias por ver este diseño, me alegra que te haya gustado. <3 <3 <3

Descuida, también soy de Venezuela, así que digamos que también estoy pasando por lo mismo.

Congrats @yanes94!This post has been voted with the Creative Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Creative Tribe!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

Thanks a million for the support. ;)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you!!! ;)

Happy belated birthday!

Thank you very much @felt.buzz.pal and excuse me for seeing and responding late, my Internet did not allow me to respond before.

Te quedo muy bonito tu personaje chibi, se me viene un anime a la mente, pero no se cual :P

Muchas gracias cariño! lol que loquito eres, tienes esa memoria como la mia.

XD

Feliz cumpleaños !!🍰Me encantan sus grandes ojos y el brillo que tienen, ese outfit que le diseñaste se le ve muy coqueto, amo su pelo rosa, muy de moda por cierto 💗ya quisiera yo tenerlo así full color fantasía :D. Bendiciones en tu nuevo año de vida!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Muchas gracias por el pastel!!

Este estilo de dibujo yo los encuentro tan cuchis heheeh, seguiré experimentando con ellos .

Oh Siiiiiii! concuerdo contigo, ese color en el cabello me encanta, ya somos dos que lo queremos así hehehhe. Yo tengo el cabello rubio pero estoy pensando hacerme unos mechones.

Disculpa que no me haya comidi tu regalo antes, pero no tengo Internet. -😭😭😭

Happy birthday sweet Carmen, i am wishing you the best and happiest new year of your life:) As it seems Liv already send you a cake, so here is another one from me:)

αρχείο λήψης.jpg

Cute!!! Thank you dear George... I appreciate your wishes and it doesn't matter, you can send me the cakes you want, I am happy to receive them. ;)

Excuse me honey that I have not answered before... but you know my problems with the Internet. :(

Dont worry about it dear Carmen, i wish the best and always looking forward to see your new artworks:)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84