An artwork trying to make the Train and engine.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Good morning dear friends, Raghao here today feeling very energetic as trying to make an awesome artwork which is inspired from the artwork of Biswal Sir a very famous and well known artist of India who is famous for the making of wonderful landscape painting and he is a master of making train and platforms.

F25B10AE-C977-4E86-846E-450C7C6E8FDA.jpeg

33E58468-4D24-4410-8844-716938477D84.jpeg

8B767C39-5810-4C0E-B232-4CE1EAAAA3D6.jpeg

Friends it’s an imitation of a great artist of India, Biswal Sir here is the original painting I am sharing with you from which I made this.

4BC45C0B-3AC5-4114-9854-8101E7811BD9.jpeg

A623CFAB-7C27-4D37-91AF-66A3F3EA6D8B.jpeg

175AD6BE-A21D-4ED1-9BD0-12AB3DBBF958.jpeg

31A33E5F-6280-4480-8017-C983FF26F144.jpeg

261CD347-1251-4180-B4ED-4935F984B1C1.jpeg

4DC4CC05-3C02-4B6E-AD61-455C21FADEEC.jpeg

Dear friends above you can find the complete making process of this wonderful painting and it will be a great pleasure for me to hear from you.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Beautifully presented painting, like how you managed to show perspective, it is a difficult when you work on 2d but want to show 3 d picture, light background close to horizon made it possible, like the crowd of people, the simplicity of watercolor very well used. Well done!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Dear sir @stef1 thank you for your beautiful appreciation and adding so many aspects of colours on my artwork with a beautiful description, dear sir whenever I see you around my post it's an overwhelmingly positive vibes for me.
Thank you.

Greetings @raghao, I like your version and the way you worked the perspective and the crowd has been great, good work. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you dear mam, @yanes94 I am trying my best to get good ranking and upvotes, do you have any suggestions as sometimes I am getting very low upvotes in comparison to my efforts, if you suggest me something wonderful it will definitely boost my confidence and I will present my skill with more zeal.
Thank you.

Greetings, Happy Saturday!
An advice? I would not be able to tell you.
Well, I really like what you do. I think it's a nice job, but each person has a different concept about art.
If you do your best effort always, you will surely have more votes

Transparent pure and reminiscent! You depicts both train and platform. Waiting a train is a promise one's own. Because waiting is missing somebody. You put memory in this. Bright color expresses the pleasure of daytime. Wanna see more ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Dear sir @trueimagine thank you for giving it another horizon of promise and indicating a story attached with my artwork and I salute your spirit and creativity too.
Thank you.

It is very beautiful and your version is so different and unique:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hey sir @georgeboya thank you so much for your strayand heartwarming comment.
Thank you.

Yes sir, beyond being a work inspired by the work of a pioneer ... I must emphasize that your work was very beautiful, inspires me a little and I like its texture. Seriously I think you did a very good version so be proud. It will have taken a long time to finish it?

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Dear sir @elisonr13 it's a work of something five hours efforts and yes I am big fan of Biswal sir and he always gives me better ideas which I add in my artwork.
Thank you.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71