You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An artwork trying to make the Train and engine.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Greetings @raghao, I like your version and the way you worked the perspective and the crowd has been great, good work. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thank you dear mam, @yanes94 I am trying my best to get good ranking and upvotes, do you have any suggestions as sometimes I am getting very low upvotes in comparison to my efforts, if you suggest me something wonderful it will definitely boost my confidence and I will present my skill with more zeal.
Thank you.

Greetings, Happy Saturday!
An advice? I would not be able to tell you.
Well, I really like what you do. I think it's a nice job, but each person has a different concept about art.
If you do your best effort always, you will surely have more votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78