You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An artwork trying to make the Train and engine.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Yes sir, beyond being a work inspired by the work of a pioneer ... I must emphasize that your work was very beautiful, inspires me a little and I like its texture. Seriously I think you did a very good version so be proud. It will have taken a long time to finish it?

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Dear sir @elisonr13 it's a work of something five hours efforts and yes I am big fan of Biswal sir and he always gives me better ideas which I add in my artwork.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77