PORTRAIT DRAWING OF KEIRA KNIGHTLEY

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello everyone!

Today I present the portrait of Keira Knightley, a very authentic actress, with a very amazing personality, especially has a very striking smile. Recently I saw the movie called pride and prejudice, a romantic movie, and I confess that I love that kind of movie, and the truth was enchanted with her character as Elizabeth Bennet, and good also with the character of handsome Admiral Darcy, but she is very persistent that left me speechless. and as I like to draw actors from movies that I liked, I was not going to let this actress go.
I recommend this movie if you have not seen it, and if you have already seen it, you have to see it again because it is very good. It became my second favorite movie. I lost count of the times I saw it, I think I learned by heart all dialogue hehehe

❢Technical Information:❢

  • Materials I used:
    School Colored Pencils.: Faber Castell, Paper-Mate, Norma, Solita, and Prismacolor.
    Graphite pencil scale 2H.
    Sheet of white thread, dimensions 125 mm x 206 mm.
    Fine brush N° 0
    Cold paint white and yellow color.
  • Total time to do the work:
    Approximately 8 hours.
  • Photography:
    For the photos I used a samsung galaxy s3 mini gt-i8190.
  • Other tools:
    To see the image I'm painting, I use a tablet called Canaima

Drawing Process:

Step 1: Making the sketch, I used Graphite pencil 2H.

ntopaz-image-1

Step 2: I started painting by the left eye. I used pink and brown colors.

ntopaz-image-2

Step 3: Then I painted the nose and lips.

ntopaz-image-3

Step 4: I finished painting the face.

ntopaz-image-4

Step 5: I painted the clothes and the neck.

ntopaz-image-5

Step 6: I painted the hair from light to dark, finally, with the cold paint white and yellow, I added some hair.

ntopaz-image-6

Reference image

ntopaz-image-7

Copyright @francisftlp -All Rights Reserved

I say goodbye dear friends, I want to thank you for all your support and for being here. A kiss and a big hug for everyone. Blessings.

"To be happy, we have to start loving ourselves and our work!"

Until next time!

Sort:  

Amazing portrait, so realistic and detailed:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Bello retrato, bella modelo y bella tu @francisftlp! jejeje
Esta super ese retrato de Keira <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Muchas gracias Meloo, que bellas palabras.
Un abrazote!

How cool it looks! His hair, his eyes, everything is beautiful. Oh, now it made me want to see one of her movies :v

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

You have to see it, I assure you that you will love it.
Thanks for comment, greetings!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Que buen dibujo, coloreas muy bien.

Muchas gracias @rowell. :)

Muy hermoso el retrato de Keira Knightley una excelente actriz, me gustó como trabajaste los ojos lo hiciste con mucha profundidad que denota una mirada angelical, su cabello se ven estupendo con esos reflejos, la nariz y la boca muy bien delineada y su sonrisa muy bien dibujada, me encantó tu arte. Te felicito. Abrazos.

Hola, muchas gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado mi trabajo. Eres muy detallista,gracias por este comentario tan descriptivo, un abrazo.

wao, que hermosa, te quedan muy bien los retratos. Te felicito! Me gustaría un retrato mio, jajaja.... te recomiendo que uses la etiqueta palnet.

Hey, me alagas,bueno estoy a la orden jejeje.

Very beautiful portrait of Kiera Knightley, Francis <3 I instantly recognise her ! Such good likeness <3 You did so well ! :D :D :D

I love how you do the skin tone, they look so wonderfully blended, and I also love the detailing you did with the hair! The strands that came out look so authentic and wonderfully drawn <3

That movie is a classic ! I love the book also, and I think they really captured the story super well with the movie :D :D :D

Gorgeous piece~ Love this one :>

Great, I also read the book, like twice, it's a very good story, and I would entantaría read it again. I think it creates a vice, because I love it, I love it! hehehe

Great, I also read the book, like twice, it's a very good story, and I would entantaría read it again. I think it creates a vice, because I love it, I love it! hehehe

Hehehehe ya veo que a parte que dibujas increíble! te encanta esa película. Anotaré, anotaré para verla!
Ella te quedó hermosa! muy realista! me gusta esos distintos tonos que conseguiste en el cabello hace que se vea mas natural, porque el cabello no es de un solo color XD, gran trabajo con los ojos se ven muy brillantes y tienen mucha vida.

Shaluditos querida!!!!!

Hola, ¿como estás?
Tienes que ver esa película, prometo que te encantará.
Oh gracias por tu alago, tu también eres increíble.
Y el cabello se ve bien, pero no te imaginas lo mucho que me costo pintarlo, me faltan unos detalles pero me alegra que haya quedado estupendo.

Shaluditos! y un abrazoootote!

Estoy bien! La pondré en la listas de cosas que tengo que hacer
Si el cabello fue genial!
Tranquila, te entiendo para realizar los dibujos uno invierte mucho tiempo y dedicación. Esos detalles se van mejorado!

Shaluditos para ti tambien XOXOXO!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48