You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PORTRAIT DRAWING OF KEIRA KNIGHTLEY

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Very beautiful portrait of Kiera Knightley, Francis <3 I instantly recognise her ! Such good likeness <3 You did so well ! :D :D :D

I love how you do the skin tone, they look so wonderfully blended, and I also love the detailing you did with the hair! The strands that came out look so authentic and wonderfully drawn <3

That movie is a classic ! I love the book also, and I think they really captured the story super well with the movie :D :D :D

Gorgeous piece~ Love this one :>

Sort:  

Great, I also read the book, like twice, it's a very good story, and I would entantaría read it again. I think it creates a vice, because I love it, I love it! hehehe

Great, I also read the book, like twice, it's a very good story, and I would entantaría read it again. I think it creates a vice, because I love it, I love it! hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50