[CR]Painting a mural #2 - Working together.

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0To be a project done among several lasted a long time; I'm going to keep the most interesting part just for this week while I organize many things i have to do in this Christmas.

This is the continuation of a post I had submitted before, and if you want to see the first disasters...

divider-01.png

As part of a group project, we had to make a mural in a park. So here I present "Helping the communi ... no, wait, that wouldn't be alright:" Community work hoping to get good grades"... even if it is a charitable work, we have to be honest in what it felt like in the time.

Mural2(1).png

Although I personally liked the idea of offering something. Certain events that happened during the project made us lose the inspiration... I will talk about that later. Today is the time for the second sketches!

This one was much better prepared than the previous one, we focused on fixing the errors and giving the tones we were going to use ... Did I never mention that we didn't have any blue or similar tones? I will take this opportunity to mention how a whole classroom worked to paint a complex mural having just half of the normal colors....

I started to get a little fondness for the style of a friend in her digital draws. And as you know you can give a visit to her works on instagram...

https://www.instagram.com/maucex/

End of free advertising space.


University Life

Due i already started studies my post will be shorter than usual. I hope you can understand it, even so I'll do as much as possible to give quality. I liked the community, participating here and I wish I could continue. I wish you all luck and until the next time i get free from my classes.

Sort:  
The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

I am glad that you come back to Steemit even though you're pretty busy with your university life right now, kothy :D. I like this picture, it is filled to the brim with good stuff. The colours are bright and colourful and the animals are pretty adorable ^_^.

Hai @edanya!! 💙⭐️

Looking awesome! please share pics of the mural when complete!
Hugs 🎉

BTW that instagram account seems empty


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@edanya ! work hard at uni ! you are going to grow and learn so much !!!

a very lovely drawing, seems there are A LOT of details ! You did well <3

Congratulations @edanya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29