[CR]Painting a mural - First sketches

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork ImageThe disappeared one is back here again, this time with a project that I wanted to show for some time. I am not responsible for the leukemia my first sketches will give.

As part of this great project we had to make a mural in a pet park. For this post I'm going to only show the first disasters I did while we had to do the sketches (so that we learn all with Mama Edanya that even good artists have very bad days). The first sketches were just to explore ideas about a world of pets...

divider-01.png

Disaster #1. The first, but at least with more care.

bocetos1.png

The idea was to show a park or world where animals or pets were a little more humanized. though the idea needs a little more work.

Disaster 2. Is that two cats or two dogs?

bocetos2.png

Not the best of my works, but surprisingly my teacher's favorite thanks to the background. But let's not say that the animals are well made or close to being.

Desas ... Wait, this one is good.

bocetos3.png

Actually, this was a week later when the teacher said we would work in pair to make the fixes in the ideas. This friend was the result when you joined 2 good digital artists to do a job in their area.

mural2-01.png

A job between two girls, me and Leonela. If you don't know her, she has an account on Devianart and Instagram. She is very good at painting, check them out specially if you like digital paints. Although unfortunately Leonela does not have an account in Steemit I will leave the link to her pages.

For the moment I think this would be a good first post of this long project, i still have to show the improvements that the teacher asked, plus the process (and the madness that entails) to paint it physically.

sneak peek

20181116_131408.jpg

just before I go.


University Life

Due i already started studies my post will be shorter than usual. I hope you can understand it, even so I'll do as much as possible to give quality. I liked the community, participating here and I wish I could continue. I wish you all luck and until the next time i get free from my classes.


Copyright @edanya - All Rights Reserved

You can also follow me on

 Instagram Deviantart ArtStation

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Partiko kept crashing on this post for a bit oO so I'll have to check for missing images later. The mural looks pretty great XD

Ahhh I remember uni, the work can get pretty time consuming so understandable if you're not around much :)

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much :)
i will organize my self so i could keep it up on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33