📌Tutorial😏✂Edward Scissorhands✂🖤Tim Burton🖤

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7Hi there! That autumn has come! Happy?🍁😊🍂

Excuse me! I haven't posted anything in a long time. Because I couldn't get into NTOPAZ. I don't know why, and I was very worried. But here I am and I want to share with you my new drawing.😥🤗

What can I say? I adore films and cartoons by Tim Burton, his work is unmatched 🖤😍
And my acquaintance with his work began with the film "Edward Scissorhands" (1990). So just leave this art here 😜

This art was inspired by a cool artist. His name is Raul Guerra. Link to his page:
https://www.facebook.com/theartofraulguerra/
https://www.instagram.com/raul_guerra/

What about Tim Burton's movies and cartoons? What do you like to watch?🤔😘

Sort:  

Realmente increíble lo que has hecho, me gusta mucho la armonía que tiene esta obra digital en cuanto a simetría, color y definición, amo el toque que le diste y lo bien trabajado que esta. Los colores son tan lindos que le aportan a la obra algo de misterio, el señor tijeras al mejor estilo y con esa cara de niño aun mas, felicidades por esta hermosa imagen y lo delicada que esta representa para mi. Admiro cuando las personas sacan la creatividad a su máximo esplendor y hacen de la misma un arte, es muy bonito sentí conexión con una obra.

Saludos y sigue adelante.

Hola! Muchas gracias por su comentario. Es un placer.
Voy a tratar de mejorar y dibujar mejor. Acabo de empezar a dibujar con una tableta gráfica.
Por lo general, estoy pintando sobre lienzo y papel (ya más de 10 años). Pero decidí probar algo nuevo.

I like the cute version of Edward Scissorhands. The contrast of cuteness and weird is interesting.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you, I'm very pleased!)

WOW !!! Ohhhh How cute your version of Edward looks, I watched the movie when I was very young and I fell in love with his character, it's one of my favorite Johnny Depp movies.

Amazing drawing Curly!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you, I watched that movie 10 years ago, too. And I fell in love with this movie and this character.
But I recently decided to review Tim Burton's films. I started with Edward Scissorhands. He inspired me.

How good!!! most of Tim Burton's films are somewhat dark and I like them, especially when Johnny Depp works, which I adore!!!

I would love to see Victor Van Dort or Emily in your style. ;)

Sometimes looks cute. Sometimes looks scary

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Why is it scary?


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

Awesome character design, Love the highlights in the hair and the process images are interesting too.

Thanks a lot! I try to feel the characters I draw.
I'm just learning) Is only the beginning.

This is fantastic! It takes a lot of skill to not only capture the essence of a character.... But to be unmistakable of who it is - AND do age regression... Amazing

Thank you very much, I am very pleased to read such comments. You motivate me to draw even better.
I just started drawing with a graphics tablet. This is complicated. But I try.

If you've got questions on the tablet, let me know! I've been using one for 23 years (not the same one - they've evolved a lot since then) -- You get used to it fairly quickly. Clearly, you are an artist in traditional medium before going digital, I presume.... Either that, or you're just a natural genius.

Amazing illustration. Cute ghost boy 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70