You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌Tutorial😏✂Edward Scissorhands✂🖤Tim Burton🖤

in #ntopaz5 years ago

This is fantastic! It takes a lot of skill to not only capture the essence of a character.... But to be unmistakable of who it is - AND do age regression... Amazing

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I am very pleased to read such comments. You motivate me to draw even better.
I just started drawing with a graphics tablet. This is complicated. But I try.

If you've got questions on the tablet, let me know! I've been using one for 23 years (not the same one - they've evolved a lot since then) -- You get used to it fairly quickly. Clearly, you are an artist in traditional medium before going digital, I presume.... Either that, or you're just a natural genius.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60