You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌Tutorial😏✂Edward Scissorhands✂🖤Tim Burton🖤

in #ntopaz5 years ago

WOW !!! Ohhhh How cute your version of Edward looks, I watched the movie when I was very young and I fell in love with his character, it's one of my favorite Johnny Depp movies.

Amazing drawing Curly!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thank you, I watched that movie 10 years ago, too. And I fell in love with this movie and this character.
But I recently decided to review Tim Burton's films. I started with Edward Scissorhands. He inspired me.

How good!!! most of Tim Burton's films are somewhat dark and I like them, especially when Johnny Depp works, which I adore!!!

I would love to see Victor Van Dort or Emily in your style. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67