Handmade PERSPEX Ring 10 by bidesign

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello All,

Here is a 3 kind of PERSPEX FROST combination ring. This time I made a inner diagonal cut. That gave a floral look to this ring. But when you look from pink side It looks more like a big bubble gum.

bidesign_ntopaz_perspex_handmade_10_show_01.gif

bidesign_ntopaz_perspex_handmade_10_show_02.gif

About Media
2019.06.10
PERSPEX FROST Blush Pink S2 4T46
PERSPEX FROST Glacier Green S2 6T21
PERSPEX FROST Aurora Violet S2 7T58
Tangit
25x35 mm
17.5 mm ø

You can see working progress in the GIF below: (If you can not see the GIF, visit my steemit post)

bidesign_ntopaz_perspex_handmade_10_pro.gif

Thanks a lot to PERSPEX Company for their interest. (For samples)
You can get information about PERSPEX from link:
https://perspex.com/

Previous Pieces:
09
08
07
06
05
04
03
02
01

Hope you enjoy,
Thanks for interest.

Don't forget to follow @bidesign for more on Steemit
https://steemit.com/@bidesign

Sort:  

This is beautiful, and I loved the steps to the process. I never would have imagined the ending from the beginning!

Thank you. Actually I want to show whole process but I am too much moving for a camera focus while making. And this presentation turned to a standart as you can see in others.

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 16% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

oh wow the ring looks nice, i like the purple shade of it

Thank you =)

So beautiful ring!! Great job!! The step by step video it is amazing!
Thank you!! for share have great week

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you😊🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56