Handmade Plexiglass Ring 03 by bidesign

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

@bidesign made this ring for @nTopaz HANDMADE/CRAFT DESIGN contest. Actually I am not much interested in accesories but had always an idea for it. The contest was a good opportunity for me to do this. I had some plexiglass sheets waiting for this project. Kept my design "Minimal" while making it. As I told in my all entries.

bidesign_ntopaz_handmade_03_show_01.gif

bidesign_ntopaz_handmade_03_show_02.gif

About Media
2019.04.15
Plexiglass Sheet
Tangit
30x37mm

You can see working process in the GIF below: (If you can not see the GIF, visit my steemit post)

bidesign_ntopaz_handmade_03_pro.gif

3 Rings Together

bidesign_ntopaz_handmade_all.jpg

Previous Pieces:
https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@bidesign/ntopaz--bidesign--1039540514--ntopaz-art-handmade-ocdb--2019-04-13-23-47-53--artwork--none
https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@bidesign/ntopaz--bidesign--718897056--ntopaz-art-handmade-ocdb-ocd-resteem--2019-04-11-22-44-57--artwork--none

You can get information about and participate "HANDMADE/CRAFT DESIGN Contest" by @ntopaz from the link:
https://www.ntopaz.com/contest/47

Hope you enjoy,
Thanks for interest.

Don't forget to follow @bidesign for more on Steemit
https://steemit.com/@bidesign

Sort:  

How much are these? Can you make a new one for me ? Can you make them in any colors and sizes that i want? Can you send them overseas? How long will it take?

I don't have a special price for them now. If you have an offer, I sell it on auction. Yeah, I can make a new one for you. I need to buy plexiglass for a new one. The smallest piece I can order is the 30x21 3mm plexiglass that costs me $ 20. (8 dollars plexiglass 12 dollars taxes and delivery). I may have to ask the plexiglass manufacturer for colors. There are not all colors at all times. If you insist on that color, the 2x3 m 3mm plexi is an estimated $ 200 cost. I can't promise for every color. Sometimes manufacturers are not interested in small orders. I'il do what size you want. If your country accepts, I can ship by UPS shipping. I don't know that do they accept reciever payment for overseas. It will cost about 30 dollars. When everything is complete, I will prepare your order in one day. But as I said, the deadlines depend on your demands, the plexi manufacturer and the cargo. As you can see, the cost is quite high.

One color plexi 20 dollars
Artistic labor 20 dollars (For this product)
Shipping 30 dollars

You can search local stores or wholesaler for this kind of stuff. Here is just the design is original and handmade by bidesign.

Thanks for interest again,
Keep in touch and inform me for your order

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 38% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Thank you😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Another sleek ring, @bidesign :) I love the slanting edge and the red-white-red arrangement :) Really neat !

Thank you @veryspider 😊👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am always fascinated with what's in the head translated by hands
It's young and funky :)
So, do you think it is something you might be interested in?
How long did it take you to make this one?

😊🙏thank you
I'm not used to using accessories. Also these ones are too much young and funky for me i think. But the result is ok for me now. They are like small sculptures. I had this kind of materials. I usually work for a purpose. But it is nice to appreciated by you too. Actually i must wait min. 24 hours after fixed. For one them, it took close to 6 hour. But i can make it in 1 hour with electrified tools. Just used a drill for holes. Not much polished them may be we can add some extra time for it.

Thanks for interest

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess it is the waiting time to set more than anything ...
All the best with the contest :)

Who is the ring for friend , I see the steemit life is going very well. Nice to see

😊😊😊😊. Thank you. You are welcome. IDK not much interest for it now. Do you like it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do , i would wear it for sure its a statement piece, black and white would also be a great !

hmm what is your finger size? do you want same design within this post? This ones inner diameter is 19mm. In this design whites are opaque, reds are transparent. For your information I must look to the stores before for a black and transparent one.

I have to measure 😬

Are you sure? Its my smallest finger size. You must be smaller i think. Did you measure enviroment of it or diameter?

Mate.. this is fantastic! Congrats :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you (:

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why do not you get a ready one? =P Kidding nice work

Dear it is not the concept of contest.😊😅 thanks for interest

Posted using Partiko iOS

They look pretty. Do you sell them?

Thank you. Do you have an offer?😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51