Handmade Plexiglass Ring 02 by bidesign

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

@bidesign made this ring for @nTopaz HANDMADE/CRAFT DESIGN contest. Actually I am not much interested in accesories but had always an idea for it. The contest was a good opportunity for me to do this. I had some plexiglass sheets waiting for this project. Kept my design "Minimal" while making it. As I told in my previous entry.

bidesign_ntopaz_handmade_02_show_01.gif

bidesign_ntopaz_handmade_02_show_02.gif

About Media
2019.04.13
Plexiglass Sheet
Tangit
30x37mm

You can see working process in the GIF below: (If you can not see the GIF, visit my steemit post)

bidesign_ntopaz_handmade_02_pro.gif

Previous Piece:
https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@bidesign/ntopaz--bidesign--718897056--ntopaz-art-handmade-ocdb-ocd-resteem--2019-04-11-22-44-57--artwork--none

You can get information about and participate "HANDMADE/CRAFT DESIGN Contest" by @ntopaz from the link:
https://www.ntopaz.com/contest/47

Hope you enjoy,
Thanks for interest.

Don't forget to follow @bidesign for more on Steemit
https://steemit.com/@bidesign

Sort:  

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 36% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58