Quick Portrait of Me

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Here's my self-portrait I drew in less than five minutes while in coffee break at my work.

Sometimes we all feel burnt out and out of focus. And I feel that especially when writing some code for the software or troubleshooting some program that I did a long time ago.

So I think drawing things would freshen up my mind and will give me another motivation to go back to work with focus again

graphite on vellum board

ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4

I hope you all like it. Thank you so much for dropping by

Sort:  

Wuaooo 5 minutos, eres realmente increíble, este arte es verdaderamente impresionante y mucho mas los actores que realizan estas obras. La técnica siempre es buena, los detalles que agregas son tan bonitos y mas aun para hacerlo en esa cantidad de tiempo, cuando hay talento el tiempo es algo aparte. Felicidades y espero seguir viendo cosas así de ti.

Saludos.

Wuaooo 5 minutos, eres realmente increíble, este arte es verdaderamente impresionante y mucho mas los actores que realizan estas obras. La técnica siempre es buena, los detalles que agregas son tan bonitos y mas aun para hacerlo en esa cantidad de tiempo, cuando hay talento el tiempo es algo aparte. Felicidades y espero seguir viendo cosas así de ti.

Saludos.

Thank you aalagenesis! You've just received an upvote of 16% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

5 minutes? That’s amazing.

Equally impressive is the fact that you code AND create beautiful art!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14