In The Queens Black Boots. (NSFW new series fiction writing)

in #nsfw5 years ago (edited)

I am starting a new series of writing (erotica), a style I have always written and have never brought into public. And with the encouragement of a few and a deal that was made, I have decided to go forth and start here.

Please be advised, this is for adults only.

For a little extra, play this song as you read.

In The Queen’s Black Boots


source

The eerie sounds of drums, guitar and background music. The soft song of an almost whispering voice. Her song of sensuality.

Her eyes are masked, hands hold tightly on the rope. Her breath is deep, excitement running in her veins, her heart pulsing in her neck.
Luscious red lips move to the words of the song. Legs rubbing against the burgundy sheets of her bed.
Weight is pushed in the bed as he moves in next to her. His smell is nothing short of a fantasy. He runs his fingers up her leg, the electric tingle created by the touch made her gasp. He blows a foreign smoke close to her mouth as she breathes in. A sweet essence.

His touch climbs over her tight, black corset. A sound escapes her throat, her need speaks strongly.

There are no rules to this evening except one. No talking. Let the body speak for itself; lose your mind and spirit. Give in to the raw feelings, keeping eyes blind to heighten the senses.

He lifts his body over her. Using his nose to find his way, he smells her hair, her neck, her natural scent.

She aches for him; a kiss, a lick a bite. He missed the opportunity. Her need elevates and turns into aggravation. So hard to fight.

He feels her shift in energy and changes his pace. A wise choice to push the temptation deeper. He lowers his body closer to hers, his nose tracing the shape of her covered breasts. He unties the lace of her corset and works his way through the hooks and eyes.

She bites her lip, happiness and anticipation fills her. Wanting to get closer to him; she arches her back as the corset gives way, his face touching her skin between her breasts.
Such a sweet taste, such a delicious touch. She pulls on the rope tighter, a demand to touch him, to feel every muscle, arms and chest and more. The resistance from the ropes, now a bad idea, creates much more intensity. Her leather boot covered legs rubs against his waist, the only limb free to movement.
His hand moves from her back, firmly slides down to her waist. His thumb hooks under her panty line and moves them down as he continues to rub his hand down her thigh.
They keep her legs trapped as he moves it down. Without completely removing them, kept at the ankles, he grabs the middle of her panties, controlling her legs and lifts them high.
His face to her ankle and moving his way down, he kisses her calf, bites at her thigh, his other hand caressing the side of her bum.

Her smell changes into an aroma made to attract. The heat created by their breath, their friction is electrifyingly comforting and exciting.
He knows she wants him but he plans to not give her solace. Not until she cries. The utter satisfaction of turning tease into torment is a pure ambition. His appetite, his hunger to cure this itch is unmatched. Can she go this far?

He kisses her inner thigh, getting closer to that most sacred place. More kisses and bites, the rubbing of pointy teeth against her soft skin. Her hips twitch to the sensation and the anticipation of being oh so close. Skipping her parts that need so much attention, he rubs his face on her pelvis and licks his way to her abdomen.

She growls at him. Her panting breath releases parts of her frustration, and so does the firm grip on her breasts. His other hand on her cheek, rubbing his thumb on her lower lip; his mistake, she opens her mouth more invitingly. As the tip of his thumb reaches inside, she licks it so gently. Her tongue warm and wet, inviting to have more. More of his thumb inserts her mouth, wanting her to tease him. She takes it all and sucks with just a little bit of tension. He moans silently, hoping she didn’t hear it, but there is no doubt she did. She sucks a little more as he moans a little more. The moment he is lost in his actions and excitement she bites on his thumb. The moan has changed to a sound of pain.

Time to change his tactics. He rips off the panties from her ankles, letting them get caught on one heel of her boot.
He thrusts his hips letting her feel his growth under his soft black silk pants. He will make her beg.

Tune in next week for the second part :)

Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7

Foxyspirit.jpg

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

I found your series to be quite intimidating and fortunately its just a start.
Hopefully I'll remain hooked for the rest of series.
That song was very interesting, already added it to my favorites.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the word you were looking for was "intriguing" or "enticing" or perhaps even "arousing"... but not intimidating.

Is that what you felt Jaynie? hahahaa. If so, mission accomplished! 😜😝🤣

I hope I can keep you hooked on it! Delivering an exciting ride throughout.

I am glad you enjoyed the song. One of my favs as well :D

I saw the nsfw and figured for sure it was a mistake, maybe a tattoo party or something and someone’s skin is showing—nope! She harvests produce during the spring and summer, shovels snow in the winter, crochets in between taking the kids to and from school, all the while, gears... grinding gears are spinning in between her ears. 😉

HEHEHE! Not sure when the next tat party will be.

I'm not sure if this is a good thing here for what I wrote. I'm not sure if it's any good for the way its written. I used to write so much before and well I got rusty.
I always found it hard to write something and steer away from this kind of "adventure", quite often it pulled me in and I did anyways.

I talked to a few people before writing this one up wondering if it was something frowned upon, if it would change they way people perceived me and everyone pretty much said to do it. Even made a deal with my main man :P @nickyhavey was to write a post of how he made his music and I was to do this in return. His way of supporting me in doing what I like freely. He had better words for it, trust me.

It was a bit hard to write. I had a great title and an image in my head, getting there was the hard part so I just dove write in. Hoping that the more I do it, the more my imagination starts to work better and my vocabulary unblocks for better writing. It was more forced but I think that leaving it open to write another part will get me going... um no pun intended lol.

You are a great writer!
Don’t be nervous
Just do u 👍

Thank you!

I have been diving more into it and will have the 3rd part out soon. Hoping I can keep people entertained ^_^

Foxy, I can sense your nervousness. <—knock it off. Yeah right, I get the same way when I do a comedy piece, I’m a mess after I click the post button, “what if I’m the only one who thinks it’s funny??”

I think the nsfw part sucks. Maybe it’ll work in your favor—who knows?? But we can’t see a cover image when it’s nsfw.

Good job for doing you, @foxyspirit. If it’s what you want to write then it’s a good idea.

Your turn, @nickyhavey.

@foxyspirit soooo what were you worried about? This is awesome meuf! Listen to @dandays, he knows what he's talking about and he's a funny guy too.

Definitely listening to you both from now on! You guys.... <3 Much love and respect!

Ya the nervousness is there and probably why it's poorly written.

When I write without an audience, I am able to put anything in there.

There is more to this story and it doesn't just continue on this way. It won't stay as 'He' and 'She' either.
There will be added events and other people just like a regular story. Time and place.
And I think this is where forced feeling of wanting to get something out but not really knowing what, comes into play. Something will spark eventually to make it better. Who knows for sure.

One thing I know is that I don't want to disappoint and I don't want to insult. If it is not what people want then it wont go any further.

BTW, did c-squared actually read my post? Doesn't seem like the sharing type for what they are aiming for. O.o

I'm sorry if you have fallen eyes to this and it was not what you wanted...

Would you quit being so frikkin apologetic. Foxy, none of us want to disappoint—you’re doing great!

Yes ma’am, that means a c-squared curator clicked on your nsfw post, really enjoyed it and submitted it, and it didn’t take long to get voted—👍🏿

Congratulations miss foxy spirit, looks like you got your ‘what people want’ question answered.

Eh, I’m sure you’re already doing something similar but when I do a piece that makes me real nervous, I just think of one person, and turn the whole article into just a letter to that person—if that makes sense.

Sorry my Canadian is showing 😅

I was actually starting to feel really bad and thought of erasing it all and changing it to something else. Kinda sweating here lol.

I get what you are saying and no I wasn't doing something similar. But I think that might help.
Thank you for your comments. I am not feeling so bad for it 😬😖

See how it goes tomorrow and perhaps I will feel stronger about it :)

Enjoy the night! I need a drink... lol.

Congratulations on the trail, foxy. 😉

Thank you my friend :D

Well now aren't you glad I coerced you in to writing this? :)

You've got skill my friend!! I was hooked as soon as I pressed play on the video and letting myself get in to the mood of the story. You told the scene really well and I'm sure you will blow the rust off the more you get back in to this style of writing and iron out the creases as you go on. Same with me when I got back in to blogging, still somethings slip through the net but c'est la vie :)

And looks like the appreciator appreciated it AND curie - see, what are you afraid of? :)

😍😍😍

I'm sitting here rereading your comment. I must have read it 5 times already lol. What to say? Well OMG THANK YOU! :D
I am blown away that appreciator and curie gone in on this. Scared that this would be frowned upon, I didn't want to bring it to the blockchain table.
Now that I am able to breathe and feel comfortable, I will be able to continue on fluidly.

I am definitely glad and thankful that you pushed me. Making deals really gets us ahead! :p
Now... we should make another deal 😜

So happy you got into it. The song really helps to set the mood right ;)

@appreciator (@bluemist) definitely seemed to appreciate it very much - Congrats hon :)

Thank you <3 I seemed to have missed this comment :O Lot's of action happening lately ;) Little pun there lol

Well begun :) Congrats on your work :)

Thank you <3

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator in collaboration with @c-squared. Just keep up the good work.

Thank you greatly!

Can almost taste what is happening...good writing..

Perhaps later on in the story it will get even tastier. I'm just getting warmed up ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @foxyspirit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 31000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59