Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #3

in #nobidbot6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the third weeks Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame.  This week we have 7 new accounts join in for some fun and growth. There are now 69 redfish tracking their road to minnowhood. 

I wish each and every one of you success in growing your account on Steemit.  The aim of this challenge is to grow your own SP to 500.  To learn more about this initiative please do have a read of the introduction post.

Do you want to join?

You can join, or leave at any stage, all you have to do is leave a comment below and let me know that you want in or out.

Redfish Power UP League

Every Wednesday I will be connecting to the SteemSQL database and gathering details on the Owned SP for each person in the league.

The current weekly owned SP will be compared to the SP held when the person joined the league and the average weekly % SP growth will be calculated.  The person with the highest % weeky SP growth will be on top of the league.  When a person reaches owned SP of 500, they will be removed from the league and added to the Wall of Fame.

   


Congratulations to @gmatthe2 achieving an average weekly growth of 506.82% in SP putting you on top of this week’s league knocking @lemareg into second place.  You will be send 1 SBI unit courtesy of this weeks sponsor @simplymike. Goes to show, even those with very low SP can grow just as much, if not more than others.

Spot Prizes

Lucky number 15 @cave-man you will be sent 1 SBI unit 

Lucky number 20 @artgirl you will be sent 1 @dustsweeper basic membership ( I was meant to contact you on chat and forgot, will contact you this week)


Congratualtions also to @lemareg  (knocked from number 1 last week) @markgritter @rufruf, @eoj @tryskele @legendchew @minimining, @coinsandchains and @hananali, as you all are in the top 10 and have an average weekly power up 50% or more

Wall of Fame

Congratulations to @legendchew as you have graduated from Redfish to Minnowhood.  With a total increase of 197% since you joined the league 3 weeks ago and an average weekly increase of 66%.  You enter the wall of fame joining (and knocking from first place) @wolfhart

 

This week’s prize of 3 SBI units is on its way to you @legendchew

We also have 3 accounts with 400+ SP and we could see them graduating any time soon.  @lynncoyle1 @phoenixwren, @fullcoverbetting and @iamjadeline I am cheering you on

Help me thank our sponsor

A big shout out to @simplymike.  for sponsoring this week’s Redfish Power Up League winner.  Thank you very much for your generosity.

Would you like to sponsor a prize?  Contact me on discord paulag#0515

Opportunities for Redfish

There are many opportunities for Redfish to earn STEEM and SBD to use to Power UP.  One such project is Pay it Forward and the contests they run.  Do have a look at @pifc which will be the home of all Pay It Forward Contests so you can try and win some STEEM or SBD

@dustsweeper is also an awesome way for Redfish to ensure they start earning.  On Steemit, posts and comments with a payout value of <.02 are not actually paid out.  @dustsweeper will sweep all your comments on the 5th/6th day and upvote it above the $0.02 threshold. So you don’t lose out.  Every cent counts right.  So head over and get your self and dustsweeper membership and collect every penny you can.


If you know of any initiatives ran for redfish, please do pop a comment below with the details.

What are you going to do this week to grow your SP?  Please do comment below and let us know.

 

 Shameless Promotion

@steemcommunity is a witness project from myself and @abh12345.  There are many good witnesses out there and doing your research is important. I hope you will take the time to read our witness introduction post and consider us as one of your steemit witnesses  
 


Sort:  

Congratulation to all.

Last week I stated that I would give 1 share SBI to the next one who makes it to the Wall of Fame.

Congrats to @legendchew

Wow! I am so lucky. Thank you @wolfhart.

Congratulation to myself for achieving such an incredible milestone. 😆

No words that can adequate enough to describe the appreciation and thanks to all of the Steemit communities who supported me to grow this far.

Special thanks to @paulag for creating Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame.

my friend @legendchew you are truly a legend. Congratulations and awesome work.

That is a praiseworthy which above all rewards. Thank you @paulag. 😁

Bingo....for @legendchew, you are the best for this moment, congrat for all best of this week, amazing mommy, love this stage😍😎😀

Keep it up @mrday. We will be waiting you at the top. 😆

Thats good spirit for me, thank you so much @legendchew

Congrats to everyone! Looks like we are all getting there a bit at a time.
Way to go @legendchew! So happy to have this league to monitor growth and celebrate everyone's achievements.

These leagues are really taking off, aren't they @paulag?! :)

Thank you for the mention; I've been working hard to get to that magic 500 number :) I can now see the light at the end of the tunnel !!

Way to go @simplymike! You are always so generous and thoughtful :)

Way to go, @lynncoyle. I can see you're almost there :0)
Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much @simplymike!! I appreciate your encouragment! ❤️

what a whopper week you had @lynncoyle1 - I know you are also using SBD to pay off a loan so to see this weeks increase is amazing. Keep it up, its well in reach

Thank you! I had accumulated some sbd and changed it into steem and powered up some of it, then yes, the rest goes to paying back the loan. I'm also very very fortunate to have a couple of very kind individuals upvoting my posts; namely fulltimegeek's voting bots and donkeypong. Both have been incredibly kind and helpful :)

Wonderful! SOOO very happy for you, @lynncoyle1!!! Cheering you on over those 500SP and loan payback finish lines. xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you so much for the encouragement @angelacs ❤️

Look at you go @lynncoyle1 keep it up you will be a big old whale some day.

awww thanks @headchange! And this bog old whale will never forget her friends 😎

@lynncoyle1 With any luck most those friends will be pretty good sized fish themselves by then. Just imagine all the things we could do as we grow if we all gang up on a goal.

You said it! And just imagine indeed!!! That's what I love about forming a community and all growing together. From what I can tell, ours will do wonders :)

Yes I want to joint with this league, may I @paulag

I have added your name and the new post will be out today

Thank's so much @paulag

Such a great idea. I'm happy to have become part of it recently. A BIG thank you @simplymike and everyone else involved. Resteeming @paulag

I want to be in too but sadly I m very far from 500 yet.

it does not matter how far you are, I have added your name and the post will be out later today

Well I made it back into the top 10, I Think it's actually easier with less SP, I'm trying to figure out how I can continue the 50% average growth. I guess I should probably post more. I did just break 16sp last night so I'm out of the delagation pool.

Congrats @legendchew !!!

I also noticed that I am sitting at 26th position right now. I may not be fastest here but I am trying to go steady. Hopefully I'll cross the border from red fish to minnow in September. Maybe even before :-)................... who knows?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99